MOTHER'S DAY SPECIAL Contest | Give tribute to your mother| My entry -by @jibrankhaan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamulikum! I hope everyone is in good health and feeling blessed in this beautiful month of Ramadan InshaAllah 😊

Today It’s mother day usually a day delegated by international authorities to give tribute to the most beautiful creature of God Mother ♥️

E048B9D1-A1EC-4E38-AF56-D86ECC6350FF.jpeg

For me my mother is my inspiration and my strength for the struggles I face in my way forward, today whatever I’m it’s only because of my parents prayers. Being the youngest children of my parents I’m always very much attached to my parents specially with my mother, she teaches us very good things when we were kids and today’s life I realised that everything teached by my mother is absolutely right. Due some commitments and this third wave of COVID I can’t be with my family on this Eid and obviously on mother’s day 2021 so I wrote a token of love for my mother ♥️ I would just suggest you guys to take care of your parents as much as you can and spend time with them, time passes very quickly so make it a worthwhile InshaAllah.

E3507E8D-CA59-45D2-B70C-BC47C92B2DA2.jpeg

All mothers are beautiful and may Allah Almighty give good health l, strength and lot’s of happiness to all the mothers out there and give highest ranks in Jannah to those who deceased, Aameen 🤲🏼

Happy mother’s day to all the beautiful mother’s out there.

CC @ayeshagul @kinzakhan @crytptokannon
@janemorane

My achievement 1 post!
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jibrankhaan/achievement-1-or-or-introduction-post-or-or-jibrankhaan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mashallah, you show in your post that how much you lover your mother, may allah give her happy ,healthy and blessed life ameen and you may feel her proud by doing good things. GOD bless you dear.

Aameen suma Aameen, thank you so much for the prayers dear and I have the same prayers for you and your family 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

Wow you have done it with so much Love ❤️.
Thank you so much for participating.
I wish you best of luck for the contest. ♥️♥️

Thank you so much for this contest 😊♥️

 3 years ago (edited)

Well written , Mom is an invaluable treasure that should always be valued
May Allah accept your every prayer and be happy✨ Thanks for inviting me.

Yes All mom’s are precious and Aameen Suma Aameen 🤲🏼

 3 years ago (edited)

Appreciable @jibrankhaan

JazakAllah ma’am 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93