Entry For Steemit Pakistan Photography Contest

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! How are you?
Hope you all are fine and having a good time on the platform. Today I am here for participating in Steemit Pakistan's Photography Contest.

IMG_20200804_002624_589.jpg

The beauty of Darkness:
I named this photo "Beauty of Darkness" because when I took this pic it was a rainy night and some red clouds were moving around the moon. The time was may 02:30 at night, the rain was just stopped maybe 10 to 15 minutes before when I saw the moon with dim light. The clouds were moving and the color of the clouds was red like mostly they look after the rain. The scene was awesome so I click the moment to keep it with me.

I would like to Thank @steemit-pak for engaging the community with this type of contest and I would like to thank the most appreciatable persons rashid001 haidermahdi and hassanabid who are working hard to promote steemit in Pakistan.

Sort:  

What a wonderful click indeed there is beauty in darkness aswell. keep working harder and Thankyou so much for mentioning me and my team ❤️

 4 years ago 

On the way captain!!!
Welcome😊

 4 years ago 

Yeah exactly but I tried to capture. Even when ever If I see this photo in the darkness it feel some relaxing to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69