1st June 2021 #SPUD4STEEM - 300 Steem Power Up ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 3 years ago

spud copy.png

Greeting Everyone!

It's the 1st of June and I am happy to Celebrate SPUD by Powering Up my 300 Steems. I announced 2 days ago that I will participate in SPUD on 1st June by Power Up my 250 Steem but today I am powering up 300 Steem to achieve my 1000 Steem Power Goal as soon as it is possible.


So Here Is The Screenshot Before Powering Up


wat.PNG


Now Here Is The Screenshot After Powering Up


wat 2.PNG


Powered Up 300 Steems which is equal to 51.6% Power Up.


Here Is My SPUD Participation Announcement


Thanks For Reading My Post - Have a Nice Day


๐Ÿ’– @jawad101

Together Let's

steem moon copy.png

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

#welovepowerups ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 3 years agoย 

Same here :)

ย 3 years agoย 

@steemit-pak also love powerups and you๐Ÿ˜Š

Together let's Power Up the Steem...!

ย 3 years agoย 

Hey thanks for entering this power up competition

I worked out you had a 51.63% increase which is great
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=581&v_2=881&action=solve

Not far away from 1000sp now - keep steeming

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks to you for arranging this type of event. It was really fun to join SPUD.

Soon will announce for reaching the first goal of 1000 SP hope after two months I will be a dolphin too.

More power to ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45