THE DIARY GAME -22/12/2020 || Dinner out || Brother love ❤️️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

helaaw beautiful people !

I hope everyone is doing great..

so today was really a long day as I have done so many things, firstly when I wake up and after breakfast I went to market and got some fabric paint and brushes because I am going to make my brother a shirt with the first latter of his name and it took me so much time to make it done so here is what I have done..

Actually my brother study in Italy (Rome) and I miss him so much 😢 I pray for his success and may Allah protect him. So, now we were sending him some things he needed so I thought to send my love through this shirt which I made by myself for my lovely brother..

After finishing this my sister want me to cook biryani for her in lunch and you know how difficult it is to do so much work at once, I was so tired really 😞

Then suddenly one of my cousin called and told me that they have plan to go out for dinner and they want me to go with them. so, I get ready and we first went on drive and than went to chief for dinner..

And yes I ordered pasta my favorite and some very yummy fries , my meal is incomplete without fries XD.. Sorry I am a bit foodie or you can say a crazy foodie..😋

The white sauce pasta was so tasty and I enjoy a lot with my cousins, actually going out with cousins is something I want all the time day and night..

When we were about to leave it was so cold so we decided to that we should take something hot so I ordered hot chocolate for myself and others wanted coffee so ..

That was all about my todays diary and I hope you guys will enjoy my dairy..

Thanks for reading

STAY BLESS ❤️️


Special thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator06 for their support..


WITH LOVE @janemorane 💗

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Wow you really did good work on the Tshirt. The the biryani and dinner out with coffee :p
Amazing. Today i discovered that you are also in the foodies list :D

haha yes i am :D and Thanks @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33