You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Announcement Week #8 + 6 HM's | Photography Contest Invitation | Week # 9 | 100% POWER UP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

I was expecting to get 1st rank but unfortunately community did not considered it 1st, but 5th rank is also not bad will try my luck next time.. ❤️️

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

it happens mostly we are having perceptions of having rank 1 but if we really go visiting others participation somehow at some point we realize that there is some lack inside us. Dont worry keep participating. Best of Luck for next time.

Thanks alot yes it happens often, Thanks for encouraging i will try my best next time..

 4 years ago 

Don't worry @janemorane, what i think is that rank doesn't matter here. If you are first it';s great but if you are fifth or even mentioned in HM's?
It is equally great❤️️❤️️
The basic idea is to participate and make engagements and you did that. Thankyou for participating. Don't get disappointed :)
You will get what's there for you :) So don't worry at all :)
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Yes you are right @haidermehdi rank doesn't matter what matters that you are participating. Even I'm 99% sure sometimes that I'll get the rank 1 and sometimes I know I won't be consider, not here but talking about overall life but i know participation is more important than winning.
@janemorane I'm looking forward to see more cool entries from you dear ❤️☺️
#pakistan #twopercent

ahh that's really sweet @vvarishayy and encouraging.
Thanks a lot love.

Thanks a lot @haidermehdi for encouraging me, yes it is really an honor for me and will participate again in sha Allah ❤️️

 4 years ago 

In shaa Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71