CONTEST || How A Member Can Help His/Her Favourite Community Grow On Steemit ||my entry ||100% POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE

I am here to share my initiatives about how a member can help a community to grow on steemit.

INDIVDUAL JOB

So by individual job I mean that every person in the community or  if I say every member has the capability to do everything for the community individually.  We have seen many people who said that I cannot do these things alone but believe me whenever you start individually you can make things better than  waiting for others to come and lift you.

HELPING EACH OTHER

The main thing in being a community is that we help each other and we grow together.  by helping each other I mean that each member of us will have to help others to understand how to work on steemit and what to post specially telling them, what is plagiarism and spam,  what to post and what to not.  and we fear we tell him or her about the rules and regulation of steemit we make him or her a better member of steemit and then he she can work for the betterment of the community.

DELEGATION


Delegation is the most important thing and helping a community to become on the top with all the members of the community will delegate some of their power to the community the community will grow .  I also wish to delegate some of my power to Steemit Pakistan but Unfortunately I don't have that much SP to delegate,  whenever I will reach my goal I will surely delegate some of my SP to steemit Pakistan to support it and help my community grow..

CREATING QUALITY CONTENT

Now you be thinking that how creating a creative content can help a community to grow but let me tell you how? When a member of a community starts creating quality content and make useful posts so that person represents it community by its creativeness and people come to know that this community has many people who are creative and we can learn something from them so they come and join that community and start sharing their content over there.

MOTIVATING OTHERS


Motivating each other in the community is the main thing every community needs.  we can motivate others by by this people get supported and  so am I,  when  I get some positive comments I try more hard to give the community my best..



SPECIAL MENTIONS TO 

@steemcurator01 

@steemcurator02 

 @booming01 

  @booming02    To GET THEIR SUPPORT. 🌸🌸

WITH LOVE @janemorane  💗  


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

hey @janemorane I read your post and found it very real and interesting this is true that we all have something with us and we can play our role individually too for the betterment of our community. Motivation is yet another important factor that help us in growing. More power to you :)

woow it really amaze me that you read my post with focus and thanks a lot for your kind words..

 4 years ago 

Quality content is everything i think. Because it's a social media blogging blockchain. Audience matters a lot. Nobody reads poor content.
You are also right about helping each other. It makes a lot of difference. Steemit can be a bit overwhelming with all new stuff like voting, steem, steem power etc. A little guidance in the start can pay off quickly.

Yes you are right thanks for reading my post ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44