Beauty of your Area Contest || Week#3 || My entry || 100% POWERUPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Friends..

Today I just wonder to go out in the sunny day so click some photos of the srroundings.. my street and the way to a jogging park and inside the park some really relaxing place it is.. so here you go!!

MY street.


THE CECOS UNIVERSITY

This is the engineering Cecos university near my house, so I thought to include it in my post..


The beautiful view on my way to jogging park, the beautiful small gardens outside each house makes your walk more pleasant and you enjoy your walk, you can see different trees, flowers and the different designs of the gardens make me attract towards them..so come with me..


THE SHALMAN PARK

THE WALKING TRACK

This is the huge about 2 km long jogging track and a water channel goes through the middle of the park this walking track is real the specialty of this park with all the nature around so you walk with peace and fresh air..

The play area of the park, this area is in the end of the park because kids also want something to involve in..

The gym area in the park, actually it was my first time I saw this gym side of the park because of my studies I visit here at night time for walk ,many people come here for exercise and it is really good to have more things and you can do your exercise without paying in gym..


Here is the W3W code https://w3w.co/quicker.shredding.packing

SPECIAL THANKS TO  @steemcurator01  and @steemcurator02 For their support..


WITH LOVE @janemorane




Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I think you love parks like me :)

yes a lot specially the greenery and different kinds of flowers can be seen every where and thats what I love about parks @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

seems like you have given the whole town pictures haha ..! :D

this is what the contest is about ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35