Betterlife the dairy game|11-September-2021|10% beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians:

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.Today i am going to share my today diady game with steemians.For this first of i want to tell you something about weather of in these days.

Morning:

I got up early in the morning everyday.Today also i got up early in the morning and saying fajar prayer.After fajar prayer i recite the holy quran for a while.Because due to recitation a man keep us save from evil hands.After recitation i goinh out for morning walk.In the morning time the weather was very beautiful and the clouds was present in the sky.

20210910_174354.jpg

The greenery fields was also looking very nice due to this rainy season. After morning walk i came back to home and made breakfast for my family.Today was present some guests at our home so i made also breakfast for them.After breakfast i doing some house work and also helped my mom in working task.About 12'o clock outside from our home a hawker called the children for gollgoppy.So i also buy some goll gappy.

GollGappy:

IMG-20210911-WA0047.jpg

After eating gollgappy then we sat together my brother and my sister.During this we make a lot of gossips and also enjoy very much with one another talks.During this time we thought to play some games.So we decided to play ludo.For this we sat down in a separate room and where we played ludo and also enjoy very much.

Ludo time:

20210910_221513.jpg

We played ludo for some time and then i feel lazy sso i want to take some rest.For this i sleep for some time.Today the weather was cold so that's why i feel lazy.In the evening time i got up again and my mother asked me for cooking so i cooked the dinner.In the dinner i cooked gram and also cooked white rice.I prepared the dinner within one an hour.

Dinner:

IMG-20210911-WA0050.jpg

We whole family sat on the dinning table and eat dinner together. After eating dinner i going to my room where i started my preparation for my last online exam.

This is my today diary post in which i shared whole activities of today.I hope you will like my post and also like my whole activities.

Thank you for visiting my post.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@salmanwains
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80