Toy Photography.

This is my entry to the contest run by the @stemmit-pak in the #steemitpakistan community. I hope to be in time for my publication.

20220210_095534.jpg

Toys. Where there are children, there are toys and in my house there are two children and a teenager. This December they received skates from Santa Claus, each one received their own.

These skates have 4 wheels and they are the ones that my granddaughter who is 11 years old received. Although new, they do have wear on the front and sides, indicating constant use.

This also means that the child liked his gift. Children at Christmas ask for a list of many toys, but they only receive one, the one that Santa can deliver hahaha. What is within reach of his pocket.

The photo is my property, it was taken for the realization of this contest publication by my Samsung Galaxy S12 phone. Do not apply filters or adjustments.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Clubnone
VerificationNo
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98