The Diary game //@irsaumar//2-03-2022//Shopping😍

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam 0 Alaikum to everyone!

I am fine by the blessing and grace of Allah Almighty and hopefull that you all are also fine . I am here again to share my diary with u all .
So without any further delay lets begin....

PicsJoin_202232184152158.jpg

Begining of the day

My alarm bell rang at 5:45 and I got up at 6:00 to pray .I got up and went to the washroom and did the wazu And then offered Fajr prayer and then recited Surat Bakra .and thanked my Allah kareem who gave me one more day time to improve my "Nama e Amal ".

House cleanning

After this got up and started cleaning the house as we all know that cleanliness is half faith. I love to keep the house clean and i want everything to be in its place and well organized .For which I keep setting things all day .I feel very happy to see the house clean .

Went to courtyard

After being fired from work, went out into the courtyard.After a while the door bell rang, my order which was pending for a long time got deleted today. I orderd an embroided hoop.For which I was waiting for a long time, for today it was received. .it looked so beautiful.I'm thinking frame it and put it on the wall .Because if I put it directly on the wall then its color is white, it will get dirty very soon.

Went to bazar

Then after reading the namaz of Johar, I went to the market, I had to buy some small things for myself. Been roaming in the market for a long time and it is very difficult to find the thing of my choice. Came back home after two or three hours .

I bought this pink colored handbag .its color is very beautiful .At first sight it attracted me a lot and I could not live without giving green from me .It doesn't look as good in the picture as it does in real .And it is also very good in terms of storage, many things will come in it.

Tablet organiser

Then I bought this tablet organizer for myself as I am having some health issues these days. So when I go somewhere I have to carry a lot of tablets with me which seems quite difficult. Now this task has become very easy with these tablet organizers, they take up very little space. I put my tablets in the parrot vale and the grater and the other one I have extra.ok if its space ever runs out i have another one i can keep from my tablet .

Silicon Heat resistance placemat

Then i bought these silicon matts.And believe me they are soo good and easy to carry.As i mostly eat dinner on my bed,so they are very benifical because by using them under the heated pan i will not worry about to burn anything.

Last but not the least

20220302_181935.jpg

Then I bought this hair catcher for myself .Cause I got bored with my last simple hair catcher .It looks fancy but it's not going to get stuck in the hair at all .i liked it so much i bought it.

This is how my day ended
Let me know that from my shopping which thing u find more usefull and good.

In this way i spend my day.

Thank you all so much for spending your precious time in reading my diary.

In Sha Allah I will meet you again with another diary.

Remember me and my family in your prayers .

Allah hafiz
Fi iman Allah

Kind Regards
@irsaumar

Special thanks to
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@vvarishay

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

MashahAllah you are telented one. I like your work. Keep sharing quality contents with us 👍💕

 2 years ago 

Nice diary.

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah good work

 2 years ago 

Thnx dear🙂

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63