Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always enjoy hoteling with my family. a very good review about food and restaurant. It seems you had a good day with your loved ones.

 2 years ago 

Yes i had a great day

 2 years ago 

A very good post every thing perfect presentation story line and Photography is best 🙂🙂

 2 years ago 

Thnx for such a nice comment

 2 years ago 

Delicious food.

 2 years ago 

Its good to have playland in such food points, i enjoyed it in kfc. And you enjoyed a varirty of food, mutton karahai and chicken bbq wings are my favourite. I always prefer to eat something healthy other than pizza etc. I like your food selection.

 2 years ago 

Thnx
Yes the play area is a blessing for parents.
I also enjoy this type of food rather than fast food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51