BetterLife II The Daily Diary II 24 April 2021 II @irsaumar

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalam.o.Alaikum!
I hope you are all well and by the grace of Allah you are living a better life. May Allah keep you happy forever and protect you from the evil eyes.
Today the 2nd Ashra has been started (Ashra e magfirat). I got up at 3 20am washed my face and prepared sehri.Then i set the table and before eating just randomly open steemit to check notifications.As i m new on steemit and i dont know much about it so little appriciation from steemit family made me happy After seeing that some people voted for me it made me happy and made me to hope for best within the passage of time.The i finished eating my sehri did wazu and perforn fajar prayer,recite Holly Quran pak then went to the sleep.

Zohar time:

I wake up at 3.00pm perform zohar prayer.To spend time till iftar i watch some drama on youtube.then walked here and there to spend my time.

20210424_184520.jpg

Screenshot_20210424-161445_YouTube.jpg

20210424_184505.jpg

Asar time:

I called my sisted who lives in purtugal.we talked alot and had quality time with each other.she told that suddelny weathet got cold and they all fell sick because of the sudden change in the weather.After hanged up the call i performed asar namz aud went to the kitchen for iftar prepration.

Magrib time:

We did iftar.offered namz .then watch t.v along with social media scrolling.aur waited for isha namaz because i want to sleep and it was possible only after isha namaz because i dont want to skip it .

20210424_184427.jpg

20210424_210120.jpg

Isha namaz.

I offered isha namaz right after azan.then i pen it down the whole day story .because steemit in just few days become an addiction for me and i cannot help it🤔.now its time to sleep because u know early to bed early to rise makes a man healthy,wealthy and wise.😊😉

Do remember me in ur prayers.stay blessed Allah hafiz(in my niece’s wording...Apa hapizzzz🥰)

Special thanks

Cc: @cryptokannon

Cc: @haidermehdi

Cc: @hassanabid

Cc: @rashid001

Regards .
@irsaumar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47