You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My views on my country, Nigeria "The Three Rs and Three Cs" by @steemtopus

Hello, Nigeria is an incredible country, what I liked the most that you have explained is about the ingenuity of its inhabitants. It's great when people are creative and learn that everything can change from one moment to another, and be prepared for the changes that may come.
I would also love to experience what you have said about the animals roaming the places in the parks.

I hope you can see the changes you want in your country in politics, education.

Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here and finding this place beautiful. I also hope that things change here. Thhank you again, steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71