Betterlife || The Diary Game || 2-May-2021 || A Old Man Working Hard || By @iftikharhussain

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my dairy today Hope you are all well 'I am also fine
I hope you all will be doing great as always
Praise be to ALLAH 'I had a greet day
So as usual the day started with sehri
My mom wake me up for sehri I get up and washed my hand my face brushed my teeth
Then I performed tahjjud prayer and after this i eat sehri
After then when the sound of fajr prayer came
And then I freshened up and performed fajr prayer.
when I was sleeped My mom came My father had gone for working and I was in home
So what may I do

IMG_20210502_114245.jpg

Then I went outside After I spend some time with my friend outside
In the mean while I saw a 80 years old man working.
Whether is too hot today I feel very thirsty but I can not drink water because I am with fasting and when I came to this hard working old man he is sad I am also in fast we talks why you are working hard work at this stage

IMG_20210502_112422.jpg
The old man does not mind Santiago and say many yeas the two boy left him alone and he has two sons only so no sauce of income
The old man has taken down the photograph of his wife which made him feel ;;too lonely
we give some gift The old man accepts the gift with humility

IMG_20210502_191633.jpg
Now it was the turn of today's essentials tasks
After then I went to the nearby fruit market
Along with fruit in Iftar '3 things are more in demand mom one is water and the other is some spicy food
So i bought 3 types of spicy food item

IMG-20210202-WA0149.jpg

Because my mom loves to eat fruits
THEN WE WARE WAITING FOR THE TIME OF IFTAR
My son and daughter eats with me I took a picture of my son and my daughter
IMG-20200826-WA0334.jpg
Then we broke the fast after hearing Azan-a - Maghrib
THAT'S HOW I SPEND MY DAY TODAY
I hope you enjoyed reading
THANKS STEEMIT PAKISTAN FRIENDS
@IFTIKHARHUSSAIN

8

Sort:  

You showed us a very old shop and we were very happy with it

You welcome friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43