The Diary Game Betterlife||Spending Day At home ..And Receive Earbuds by @iffatilyas..||Club5050||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello 👋 Everyone

Greetings to all my @steemit-pakistan friends....How are you doing today hope you doing great ...Today here again I am @iffatilyas I wanna share my today Diary with ...Hope you like it....

IMG_20220526_014539.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

Morning 🌅 Update
Today i wake up early morning ... I'm not a morning person but today i wake up early firstly I offered my prayer which Is very important ...After that I just a one piece of watermelon 🍉 and it...
In every morning I eat one fruit daily ....So today I want to eat watermelon and it's looks delicious 🤤...

IMG_20220526_010249.jpg

After a few hours I made breakfast for me...So today in my breakfast I have my childhood memories...When I was small I always eat rat ki roti ....So luckily today in my basket I have a roti....I take a pan a Fry the roti and make a one cup of tea for me and my breakfast is ready.

IMG_20220526_010614.jpg

Afternoon update

Few days ago i ordered earbud for me from daraz.pk....I think this is the best app for ordering..And in afternoon they call me your order is just arrive in your home ...So I'm waiting for my Parsal bag
After 30 minutes its reached and thankfully is same like picture ...

IMG_20220526_010729.jpg

Lunch Time

Now its time for lunch We have a some special guest in my house ....sometime I don't want to eat food with guests....So i eat food in my room...I don't know them properly .. Because they came from the out of city...So i enjoy my meal alone TaaDaa.... Delicious food is here.

IMG_20220526_011431.jpg

Evening Time

I go to the kitchen and making tea for everyone and making chips...Tea is important for guests ...They didn't care about weather they just want tea ☕....Tea is life for some people.

IMG_20220526_012410.jpg

When in the evening, I went to the roof for a while to eat some fresh air..I have two pets that I love so much and they are in our house all the time...When the guests came down, they were making a lot of noise to see them, so I came to the roof with them and they was relax here.I played enough time with them...

IMG_20220526_011506.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

So something like this happened to me all day that I Shared with you all. I hope you all liked me today Diary...

image(1).png

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Your friend
@iffatilyas❤️
@

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Watermelon is like by so many people, it is so refreshing and hydrating afterall.
My mother also loves to eat leftover fried roti. It contains a lot of nutrients by the way. You've shared mouth watering pictures of food 🤤
And your dogs are so adorable 🥺

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @ridaaly for your comment.

 2 years ago 

Watermelon is my favorite thing and this is maybe only reason I like summers. Evening tea snacks have some separate fan base. You have write your dairy very well.

 2 years ago 

@bushramalik thank you so much for visiting my post...Have a great day... Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17