||Club5050||The Diary Game Betterlife Fun Day Making Pickle At Home 🏡 by @iffatilyas.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum

How are you doing today hope you all doing well Hope you all enjoy the summer season 😊.... I'm @ iffatilyas today here @steemit-pak with my today diary...

IMG_20220603_133813.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

Morning 🌄 Update

I getup early morning 🌅 I wash my face brush my teeth and I'm fresh ... Firstly i offered my prayer after that I start reading book and light has gone...And everyone is wakeup.When lights has gone, people getup like this and make a noise they all are in a fish market..Me and my mama go to kitchen and making breakfast for everyone ...My mama mades parthas for everyone and my sister make tea and i make eggs....We all work together in summer because one person not handle kitchen in these days.And our morning energy our breakfast is ready .

IMG_20220603_122134.jpg

Visit To Market

After breakfast we are going to nearest market ... Because my aunti made pickle so she is here my mama says please made for us..And she said ok ..We are in market for all ingredients..I think homemade pickle is very tasty ...When she made she also send a one bucket to us...But this time we made first time in my house so I'm little excited to watch the procedure..Firstly we buy mangoes ...

IMG_20220603_130421.jpg

Pickle Time

We wash all the mangoes..And go to nearest shop for cutting mangoes into small pieces.She add the maslas to mango...And mix it well and its looks just delicious..

IMG_20220603_130708.jpg

When i saw Mango I can't control myself to eat...And i cut the mangoes into four pieces ..And add red chilli powder and salt and eat it...Its was just delicious 😋...

IMG_20220603_131034.jpg

We add all ingredients in pickle and add masla and mix it properly..it's seems so beautiful.

IMG_20220603_131325.jpg

Put pickle in sunlight for few hours after a few hours add oil in it..Add saarso oil in it.
And it's ready...it's looks delicious 😋😋...

IMG_20220603_132120.jpg

When its ready its looks delicious and i request to my mama make a partha for me she made for me...She made and i eat pickle with it its just amazing in taste... Thanks to my Aunti ..

IMG_20220603_132405.jpg

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiEgnTCtD1yuGdE3c8LyFgf8MPJqb4MpXJuN9RGhVp4WHemwbzcz6deqehLjWTq...nyJJg4cvW3uiXQ1ZPmEn8Zy4ufSw2JfF2Vvi8RSkyS4xTAtAdQ8bW2TbE1TRLyjKun9y6wgfxmLZYVZ1ueBdmsJscHTY5SwcYZEULf9ForppXdSTsGpH8wrcGn.png

It's all About my fun day and learn something new in my life...
It's all about My Today Diary...Hope you like it...
Thank you so much for visiting my post...
Really thanks for your comments and votes...

image(1).png

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Love 💗 From
@iffatilyas.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Grmi ho aur aam ka achar na bny asa to ho e ni skta.almost sb k e ghro me ye kam ho rha hai aj kl.

 2 years ago 

G aj kal ye bht hai .....😊

 2 years ago 

It's looks totally delicious....😋

 2 years ago 

Yeah it's took long time but after that it's taste was delicious..

 2 years ago 

You write your diary very well dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and your appreciation 💗

 2 years ago 

All these lovely food items just caught my attention and I could not resist opening your post. Such a yummy thumbnail.
Load shedding is a huge problem nowadays and this hot temp is making it even worse. Its always good to work in a team, I really liked the fact that you and your sister help your mother in the kitchen.This way no one gets burdened.
Mango pickle looks super yummy. I had a watery mouth through out the time I was reading pickle recipe. It looks so tasty and fresh. Your aunty is such a lovely lady :)

 2 years ago 

😋...

 2 years ago 

Well tbh in summer Mango pickle has separate fan base. You made it deliciously 😋

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64