Wednesday-Educational Theme || BENEFITS OF HONEY || #CLUB5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I welcome you all hwre to read my post which is based on the Wednesday Educational theme, initiated by @steemit-pak

In this post I'll be educating you regarding the benefits of honey. I think I'll be the perfect guy to enlighten you all with all the benefits as I have been involved in the hiney business since last year. So lets begin:


IMG_20211104_020704.jpg


BENEFITS OF HONEY


  • It is an excellent Anti-Oxidant. For those who do not know what an anti oxidant is. Being a doctor I feel it's my responsibility to tell you about it.
    Anti oxidants help and save your cells in the body from free radicals of which you get exposed by radiations around us.

  • It is an excellent Anti-Bacterial affect: honey saves you from bacterial attacks in the body.

  • Cholesterol Free: We all know how much LDL Low density lipid is harmful for our health. With honey you do not have to worry about that.
  • Fights Against Hypertension: Hypertension or commonly known as High blood pressure can kill a person. honey fights against high blood pressure.
  • Good for digestion: honey provides Prebiotics which keep your digestive tract healthy.
  • Rich in vitamins: honey contains vital vitamins. Such as Vitamin A and C.
  • Used to treat Liver Diseases.

  • Used to Treat stomach Ulcers

  • Used as a medication for Lung infections

  • Cures Cough and sore throat

  • Honey is a good nutrient source.

  • Helps in overcoming digestive problems, such as constipation.

  • Helps in the betterment of eyes

  • Used as a medication for wounds and burns


So thats all folks for my post. I hope you all are benefitted from the provided information. Also As I mentioned above that I have my own Honey business, If you ever want to order pure honey, you can contact me.
Thank you.


Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  

It is very difficult to get pure honey.

You can try mine 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing amazing benefits of honey. I hope many users can benefits from your post too. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47