You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down the Memory lane....

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I absolutely loved this post.This post is perfect. Honestly, I haven't seen a post like this in Steemit Pakistan lately. You have described each and everything in such a beautiful way, that it attracted me to read more and more. I'll be looking out for your content. Keep it up.

But, please try to justify your text so that it becomes more presentable. You can do that by adding < div class="text-justify" > at the start of the post and < /div > at the end of it. Just remove the gaps before the brackets.

ps: I'm from Karachi as well, and also a dentist. What hospital were you an intern at?

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thnk u so much for ur kind words and guidance surely will do needful in next post....I was intern at PNS Shifa hospital...

Ohh, that's nice. PNS Shifa is close to where I work. I work in Jinnah Hospital

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @wase1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47