You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge||Share your reviews about your country||"The 3 Rs and 3 Cs"||by @amnafaraz2005

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

You're right about patriotism, we are really patriotic in here but I have noticed excessive patriotism can lead to further Problems for your country. For instance there are many people that I know, who believe that we shouldn't talk about the problems in Pakistan publicly. They think it would tarnish the image of our country. I don't agree with them as I believe if we don't acknowledge any specific issue, we won't be able to solve it

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes I agree with you if we want to solve any issue we have to discuss about it first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44