You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club100 👍Steemit Engagement Challenge W1- D1 || My views on my country. - "The Three Rs and Three Cs"

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Tbh it has always been my dream to visit Turkey. It's like a passion for me to go visit Turkey someday. The cultural heritage, the old civilizations and most importantly the Islamic architecture that one can find in Turkey is my primary motivation of visiting this land.

Apart from that, I have already tried a lot of Turkish food in Saudia as well as here in Pakistan. For Instance, shawarma, Döner and turkish kebab etc. I'm sure there are a lot more dishes like these.

Also, did someone mention it to you, you look a lot like that Turkish cook, 'Burak' 😂😂

images (15).jpeg
source


Also, I welcome you here to this community friend. I'm sure you'd have loved writing for this challenge. 😀

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We cannot do what we want to do in life at once, but it is always in our minds. I believe you will come here one day.

A good guide and visiting these beautiful places in a good time will give you a great experience.

Absolutely, but there are no restaurants here like the food review post you wrote last time. Meals are made in the back kitchen. As soon as you walk through the door in the place you share, you see the hanging meat. This is awesome. 😀

Where I live, they compare me to many people. But on this platform, no one compared me to someone else. You were the first. Actually, you are not mistaken in your guess. I spend most of my life laughing. Also, the food I cook is delicious. If someone on Steemit said they would make you look like CZN Burak, I wouldn't have believed it. This made me laugh quite a bit. Thanks for this. 😂😂

It is my pleasure to write in this community. I'm welcome. Thank you for your quality and funny comment. I will visit your page to read your thoughts about Pakistan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38