You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning ! - Important Notice : Invalid Title [Fake Beneficiaries for Reward Farming]

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

This is the exact same thing I was thinking. The kind of hoshiyar people we have here this is inevitable to happen.

On the other hand, I think it could be an honest mistake sometimes as well. As usually people write title first and then at the end, add the beneficiary. It happened with me as well once (tho I deleted that post)

But I think this is an excellent step as it would clear the black sheep in this community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Yes that's where i have given time 5 hrs for people who have done it mistakenly so that they can correct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45