MY YOUNGEST BROTHER'S BIRTHDAY 🥳 || 14th FEB: VALENTINE'S DAY || #CLUB100 || 21,000 SP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220214_190712.jpg


The 14th of February. Special for many and a reason to talk against for many. This date has always remained in the limelight in our country. There are a lot views related to this day. Some say that the Valentine's Day shouldn't be celebrated as it goes against the teachings of Islam while some say that it's a day for love. Your love doesn't necessarily have to be in a haram way, rather you can show your Family your love. If you ask about my opinion I honestly don't like the concept of Valentine's Day. I mean, I find it very cringe-worthy. Why do you have to designate a special day to show love and spread chocolates and buy flowers? Can't you do that all year? The fuss on this day is too much so I prefer to stay indoors. But, that's just my opinion. You can have your own. Infact I'd love to read about it in the comments section.


The date, 14th February is special for us. No, not for Valentine's day, but due to our youngest brother's birthday. We used to tease him in his early childhood that why did he decide to get come into this world on this controversial day lmao. Anyway. My little brother is not so little anymore is he? This year he turned 17 and quite honestly it's very hard to digest. It seems like yesterday when we used to tease him and irritate him and he couldn't do anything about it. Not that, we don't irritate him the most, even now, but now he's got the muscular strength at least more than me and I know for sure he'd win against me in a fist fight 😂😂

But that's where the factor of respect comes in. I don't think my younger brothers will ever try to cross me or to disobey me. That's where parenting comes in. All of us brothers are Alhumdulilah on the right track and InshaAllah we'll get to our destinations one day.


For my brother's birthday, we ordered a cake from Kababjees. It was a chocolate malt cake. This cake is our family cake. I mean, on every birthday we order this cake as we all collectively love it.


IMG_20220214_002116.jpg


Since he's the youngest, he's the most loved as well. All of us were very happy but I guess our dad was happy as well as very proud. Witnessing his children grow up and do good, he feels good. The only issue is my dad doesn't portray his feelings too well. It's his old habit but we're all used to that. MashaAllah.


IMG_20220214_002213.jpgIMG_20220214_002159.jpg

We usually don't give presents on birthdays. I mean inside the family. For instance, I didn't get a present on my birthday. Also, my birthday's close, so if anyone of you is thinking of surprising me, I love Surprises. 😂😂

Anyway, since he's the youngest, my elder brother decided to gift him something that he'd wanted for a long time. He bought him a cricket bat.


IMG-20220214-WA0002.jpg

MashaAllah


So that's it for this post guys. If you've read this post, do leave a birthday wish for my brother. I'll tell him how many of you wished and it probably will make his day even better.


And as always:


MY POWER UP COMMITMENT


IMG_20220214_205039.jpg


PAKISTAN'S FIRST 4x DOLPHIN


21,000 STEEM POWER


I have shown my dedication and commitment to this platform again and again by building my account and my steem power in such a short period of time. I have the HIGHEST amount of SP for a Pakistani user as well as I am the first pakistani 4x dolphin on steemit and very soon a 5x Dolphin. The commitment can be seen as I have been powering up 100% of my rewards for a very long time now. I'm a #club100 member and intend on staying that way.


As we step into 2022, I have big plans on steemit. My rirst plan is already complete, ie, being a 4x Dolphin. The very next goal is to be a 5x Dolphin. I have already powered up 16,000 Steem since the inauguration of #club5050 campaign. Ofcourse none of this would have been possible without your support steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02. I'd continue posting quality content on this platform. I hope my commitment to powering up would help me in getting the much needed support.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to your brother. Stay blessed.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Happy birthday to your brother,cake looks so chocolatey, congratulations for 4x dolphin.

thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

You are legend bro. I am glad to see your success on this platform. You are working very well. Level bro 😉😉😉 and happy birthday to your youngest brother. And congratulations for your 4x

Thank you

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Happy Birthday to your youngest brother!
Wish all the best for him
😊😊😊

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43