#CLUB75 || THE DIARY GAME | PREP LEAVES ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

My day usually begins with my father waking me up at the last moment. I'm not in that category of people who take time in the morning to get ready, rather, I take bath at night and take out my clothes at night as well. Yesterday was one of those days as well, the only thing different was that I didn't have to go to the university, but to my friend's place to study.


We took off from our house at 8 am. The plan was to drop me at my friend's place and then head to university. But as I said, it wasn't an usual morning and why is that so? On our way, we witnessed an accident right in front of our car. A car hit the bike and drove away while that bike collided in anither bike and they both fell off. Before I could even react to the situation, a lot of people gathered around and helped the affectees. Thank God, none of them were injured. After the situation had cooled off, I took a picture.

IMG_20211110_083213.jpg

As we mived forward, the car started heating up. Another indication that it wasn't going to be a usual day lmao. My brother was already running late for his OPD, but we had to stop to pour water in the radiator. So we halted at a nearby gas station and put water in the car.

IMG_20211110_082423.jpg


It was getting late do my brother drove in a hurry. He dropped me at Moiz's place at 8:45 and as soon as I got in his house, we sat down to study. We studied for straight 4 hours in which I covered dental materials and he covered pathology. After studying, we taught each other the chapters we read.

IMG_20211110_113047.jpg

IMG_20211110_092746.jpg


After 3-4 hours of studying, we took a well deserved break, in which I offered namaz and then we played fifa. After having 3-4 games of fifa, we ordered food for ourselves and then we devoured on it. Fifa is always competitive between Moiz and I. None of us dominate the other one, rather it's the tables keep on turning and that is the only reason I love playing with him.

IMG_20211110_154210.jpg

IMG_20211110_140245.jpg

After having lunch, we played another game of fifa before leaving for my house. When I reached my place, I got to know that the electricity had been cut off since morning due to some work going on in the vicinity. I was soo tired, offered my prayers and then slept. Woke up around 6:30 pm, offered my magrib prayers. My family had to go to a event tonight, but I opted to stay out of it as I do not have the mental strength right now to deal with so many people over and over again. Its the third event in a week


So now I am alone at my house, playing with my cats and writing this diary.

IMG_20211110_225127.jpg


That's it for today guys I hope you had a good read. Take care.


Cc: @steemit-pak
@haidermehdi


Regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club75 😀😀

Thank you for your support. It's a much needed motivation for me to continue producing quality content on this platform. I'm closer than ever to be a double dolphin.
#club75

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best picks of November 10, 2021 and has been upvoted 100% through @steemit-pak.

 3 years ago 

You spent a good day bro . You should be try to finish fight .

 3 years ago 

A day well explained.

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Congratulations ,you explained very well your day and i think in karachi such accident happen often. Any way it is the heart of our country.

 3 years ago 

Its really important to take breaks during study.. Specially to relax the mind.. You chose a good thing to do ☺️

Abhi tak break hi chal raha hai kal waala sara masla ye hai :/

 3 years ago 

Itnay lambay breaks na lo k kch ulta he hojye 😂

 3 years ago 

Congratulations bro.

 3 years ago 

I love the FIFA game and i am a die-hard fan of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54