#CLUB100 || STEEM IS OFF TO A BAD START || INVEST IN STEEM ||I POWERED UP AGAIN TO HIT 18,000 STEEM POWER.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Steem is off to a pretty bad start



source


Steem is off to a pretty bad start this year. Speaking Realistically, this was coming. Recently we witnessed whales powering down. But let's not panic. According to my technical analysis expertise, steem's price will go up very shortly. Do not FUD your way out from this situation. I have countless friends who panic sell their assets whenever the market crashes.


Honestly this is the perfect oppurtunity to invest in steem. It's been around 5 months since I last cashed out steem. This gained me a place in the #Club100. I'd advice you to do the same. It's time for, as I like to say it, loyalty check. Yes, I know steem is a source of income for many people out there including me. For me, when you consider someone or something as your family, you sacrifice a bit for them. At this moment we're standing at this position where we need to build together. If it's not possible for you to be in #club100 then atleast make sure you're in #club75 or #club5050.


We're witnessing some amazing changes that are taking place on this platform. A lot of developmental changes are taking place which are bound to increase the price of steem.


With my commitment intact to this platform, I powered up further 2,500 Steem today which takes up my Steem Power to an enormous 18,000. I have a very clear plan in my mind and that is to maintain the sustainability of this platform by providing quality content and by building my account. I already have a good amount of Steem Power and I intend on building it further


IMG_20220124_225219.jpg


Before ending this article I'd once again advice you to invest in steem. This is the perfect time to do so.
Thank you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#Club100
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Good job bro, you are enjoying the curators support and I am inspired to see your tag #club100 . Good job.

I've included this post in the Celebrating Magazine Special Issue #club100 - 5 of the best.

I’m in for the long haul:) #club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90