#betterlife THE DAILY DIARY GAME. MY 1ST POST. BY @huzaifanaveed1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hey there everyone. This is my first post in the diary game as I recently joined the steemit community. Sooo fingers crossed

Quite an eventful week it was. Saying this because I had to organise an event with my 4 other Co-organizers. It was the very first farewell of the SIOHS (SINDH INSTITUTE OF ORAL HEALTH SCIENCES). My brother was also in the senior most year of SIOHS so it meant he was a guest in this farewell. We had an audience of total 140 people even though 131 paid the fees but still 9 people showed up without the payment lmao. Ok so lets get started.

MORNING

The timings of the farewell was 4 pm to 12 pm but of course as I was an organizer I had to present myself in a good way. Woke up at 10 am I got myself fresh, took my breakfast and visited the dry cleaner in my area whom I had given my suit 2 days ago. After that I took a shower and then I did an experiment. Ok so hear me out.
Last week I visited a barber. There he used a cleanser and a tonic on my face and boy oh boy that worked like magic. I wasn't even able to recognize my face in the mirror. So I had to use it before the event ofcourse. I called my younger brother to massage my face and then use the tonic on my face. I'm also going to share the pictures of both these things. After this I suited up and travelled in my car to the location, Pavilion end club, with my elder brother in the car. Had to reach half an hour ago as I was an organizer

1617914601880.jpg
THE SKIN TONIC. TRUST ME IT IS AMAZING

1617914601867.jpg
THE CLEANSER. CHERRY ON TOP FOR SKIN

EVENING

Reached there and saw my friends had already reached. They looked so good MashaAllah I honestly wanted to cry seeing them.
Well I had no time to mess around so I took charge straight away. Took care of the pre arrangements. There were segments to be played in the event. Then had to take care of the food services. Made sure no one had any complaints regarding the event and Alhumdulilah there weren't any.
The best part of the evening was that one of the people were to be chosen as the 'MR SIOHS'. It was my elder brother who won this title and guess who gave him this title? ME. I WAS THE ONE TO HAND HIM OVER THE TITLE. IT WAS SOOO WHOLESOME.

1617914142552.jpg
MR AND MISS SIOHS WITH THE ORGANISERS. And ofcourse my brother had his arm around me

1617914212019.jpg
SO PROUD OF MY BROTHER

1617914142538 (1).jpg
I ALSO LED A JAMMING GROUP ON STAGE AND WE SANG 60 YEARS OF BOLLYWOOD. HAVE YOU GUYS HEARD THIS SONG?

NIGHT

After the event my friends and I sat in open air just to breathe in the atmosphere. It was so peaceful for me. After such a hectic day and such a wonderful event sitting with my friends felt like heaven. Here one of my friends took off her heels and I wore them and tried to walk around. Cant deny it was embarrassing 😂😂

1617914142521.jpg
ME WALKING AROUND IN HEELS OR ATLEAST TRYING TO xD

After that I went home took a shower offered my isha salah and went to sleep.

Hope you all liked this. Also any suggestions are welcome. This was my first post in the diary game.
JazaqAllah

special thanks to @vvarishayy for beig soooo helpful.

regards,
@huzaifanaveed1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations. Thankyou for participating.

the pleasure is all mine

You look really good bro!

THANK YOU SO MUCH BRO

nice post

thank you :')

 3 years ago 

alright I will

alright I will

Congratulations! Here is an alternate upvote for your missed Achievement 1 Post. This is haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeters Team, using this account for curating newcomers.

 3 years ago 

All of you look incredible. MISS SIOHS, in particular! 😍
You're so lucky to have such amazing and fun people as your seniors :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01