Betterlife the diary game of invite the teacher by @ hussnain31

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!
I hope all of you are fine 😘. Health is a wealth without health man is like a deid.So kindly keep your health good .keep safe his health by following some instructions.Get up early in the morning 🌅 and go for a walk.Eat frish fruits.
Now a days the big reason of our weakness is depression so kindly no take depression be relax .If you want to remain healthy so remain free with depression.
The porpus of my this post I want to share you to some beautiful ❤️ day.

My best teacher

After the exam I have made plain to invite his teacher and friends on his home.My best teacher who is the professor of government post graduate college special in physics department accept my invitation card and join me with my friend in my home. I take some special sweet and made a tea 🍵
IMG-20211003-WA0024.jpg
We all with his teacher eat sweet and take tea.We enjoy full time with his teacher.He is a good person.His method of teaching is very good.He always remain happy ☺️ in his life .He behave like a friend in his students.But he is very strict in rule and discipline.If some one break the rules then he is get out from the class room.

Friendship selfie

After that we all friends made a good selfie 🤳.

IMG-20211003-WA0028.jpg

One of them my best friend is Amir.He is very good. He always remain friendly 🙂. Friendship is a god gifted thing. With friends we learn many things.
IMG-20211003-WA0029.jpg

Thanks 👍 to steemit Pakistan members who are visiting my post .
Special thanks for community moderater, representative etc

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good diary and group photos is so beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother 😊

Very nice brother good looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52