Diary game by @husnashah ||club5050||19/04/2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

#Assalam o alikum...!

HelOo...!

HalOo Dear steemians ...!

Greetings for all my lovely friends of @steemit-pak. I hope you all will be having fun time with your friends and families.Once again its your very dear @husnashah from Lahore, Pakistan with you guys to share my beautiful diary. Thanks alot to your live and support guys. Seriously I feel something missing missing when I do not share my diaries with you guys and this is just because of your love guys for me You all are like a family to me now! I do not feel hesitation or new comer now between you guys at all. Thank you @steemit-pak for providing and rewarding me with such a beautiful family and platform with you every possible support!
Now coming towards my diary today with out wasting of your precious time.

#Ramdan Kareem...!
As everyone knows that Ramadan Kareem has started in all over the world. So my routine is also according to Ramadan Kareem. It is the month of blessings and forgiveness. This month is most holy month of the year which is full of blessings by ALLAH ALMIGHTY. So we should pray to GOD as much as we can. We should thank to GOD more and more for each and everything we are blessed with.

Sehri...!

IMG_20220419_091430.jpg

My day started at time of SAHOOR. I awaken nearly at 3am and waked up my whole family! in order that they'll additionally pray nawafil and tahajud at that point. In in the meantime I ready Sehri for my family. I made custard (desserd)for sehri.because it's about 3 am end every one is feeling lazy so I gave them surprise that make their sehri more beautiful end tasty 😋.I want to show you my custard snap.

IMG_20220419_085237.jpg

tend to all did our sehri and terminated it up before AZAN of FAJAR. once paying attention to AZAN E FAJAR we tend to all left the board.

IMG_20220419_082433.jpg

Everyone was doing Wazu etc. My father and brothers left for musjid to supply fajar prayer. we tend to all girls had to supply our prayer reception. therefore first off I washed all the dishes and clean the room. Then I offered my Fajar prayer and recited Holy religious writing.
Then everybody visited the musjid to supply prayers and that we girls started giving prayers reception. Then at that time once all gathered within the space. we tend to currently thought we'd sleep for a short time as a result of we tend to had fasted so we'd rise well within the morning.

Morning...!

g6br9NKHvSo72r7xnHSpj1hkcv6csCddDyMEi1jUecgDw2WrHhMyzjcei9VXML5R27rDWVsvKi71jd9485ZudQ63UG7g7i3HN6Sscgg84S...SwfWxB76ED9YrSu5HvDFHP8jXvnytnbmTtZVaj5gU9FMULtNx31FEEFDvapPf8MEDYmPrZC2rriBtQHjb1EpUdTXQRBAoszGpJEb1aYHkKR46rW45XNFrgZS94.png

IMG_20220419_084906.jpg

It is currently morning. The sun was at its peak. it had been highly regarded and nowadays the quick perceived to be terribly long. i used to be not feeling well nowadays, thus I failed to quick nowadays. My brothers, my father, my sister's and my Mama and my sisters conjointly fasted. nowadays is Saturday and that i need to end loads of family chores before Eid.🌼

My youngsters conjointly awakened for a short time and that i created them breakfast then they started wiggling with one another and that i started doing family chores in order that I may end the chores before the youngsters.. as a result of the youngsters MEasure} terribly annoying and do not let me do any housekeeping, thus after they ar busy taking part in I end the housekeeping.
#invitation...!
Today my Chachu's has invited United States all to his iftar. as a result of they break their quick each Ramadan and Supreme Being offers them loads of reward for that. you're requested to wish for them and will Supreme Being bless them with youngsters. they need been married for fifteen years and that they don't have any youngsters reception. could Supreme Being bless them with pretty youngsters.
#Market visiting...!
Now we have a tendency to had reached our Chachu's house for Iftar. Then i visit to market with my Chachi for some glossary the streats look beautiful end everyone is in hurry up mood because soon it's will be iftari time end they have to go home soon it's seemed beautiful scene end I captured them because I want to share these with you.

IMG_20220419_073145.jpg

IMG_20220419_073122.jpg

g6br9NKHvSo72r7xnHSpj1hkcv6csCddDyMEi1jUecgDw2WrHhMyzjcei9VXML5R27rDWVsvKi71jd9485ZudQ63UG7g7i3HN6Sscgg84S...SwfWxB76ED9YrSu5HvDFHP8jXvnytnbmTtZVaj5gU9FMULtNx31FEEFDvapPf8MEDYmPrZC2rriBtQHjb1EpUdTXQRBAoszGpJEb1aYHkKR46rW45XNFrgZS94.png

#Iftar party...!
it absolutely was time for Iftar. we have a tendency to bust our quick and so at that time we have a tendency to started lecture one another and telling one another regarding the preparations for Eid.They we have a tendency tore terribly happy as a result of we visited them an extended time later and that they ready superb food for United States that I share with you.

IMG_20220419_073258.jpg

IMG_20220419_073212.jpg
I am famous for making good pizza in my family my chachu says to make me pizza for all of us then I make pizza for all of us .I want to share my piza with you guys with looked to beautiful end tasty it's Vegitable pizza...

IMG_20220419_084516.jpg

Back to home...!

Then we have a tendency to came back home.
I offered my ISHA prayer. once providing Namaz i made a decision to write down my diary. therefore I quickly created a cup of tea on behalf of me and my sister with enjoying tea I started writing my Daily Diary.

g6br9NKHvSo72r7xnHSpj1hkcv6csCddDyMEi1jUecgDw2WrHhMyzjcei9VXML5R27rDWVsvKi71jd9485ZudQ63UG7g7i3HN6Sscgg84S...SwfWxB76ED9YrSu5HvDFHP8jXvnytnbmTtZVaj5gU9FMULtNx31FEEFDvapPf8MEDYmPrZC2rriBtQHjb1EpUdTXQRBAoszGpJEb1aYHkKR46rW45XNFrgZS94.png

#Tea ...!
IMG_20220419_084037.jpg

once writing diary i'll additionally move to sleep as i'm tried and that i even have to rouse early for Suhoor.

I hope you all can like and appreciate my diary. thanks most for visiting and reading my diary. Hope to urge your love and support on my special day! are watching for your smart response. until then Allah HAFIZ! pay attention everyone! i'll be back presently with additional smart and quality contents.

special thanks to ...!

@Haidermehdi
@vvarishayyy
@Hassanabid
@Steemit-pak
@event horizon
#Regards :Husnashah

Sort:  

You have presented a very beautiful diary.The pictures of food mentioned in your post look very tempting.You have presented in a very beautiful way.

image.png

You are capturing these pictures in a very beautiful way.Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

Best regards 💝

My pleasure

 2 years ago 

Being new, you are learning very well and quickly. Very well diary keep it up and share good content to us.

Thank you ☺️💖

 2 years ago 

Welcome 😊

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words953
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45