club5050||Betterlife||Diary Game||How I spent my Eid

Hello everyone. Hope all are doing great. Today my post is about how I spent my Eid. As you know Eid is a gift from ALLAH after RAMADAN. So we should enjoy this festival and make it memorable. As you all know before Eid, its Chanad Raat and we all celebrate it. Specially girls celebrate it my putting henna on theirs hands, go to beauty salons to enhance their beauty and glow up their faces, hands and feet. So, its just so much fun and busy night.

CHANAD RAAT:

So, on Chand Raat I went to beauty salon for some glow and for my henna. It was very late at night but When I completed my all work I came back home. I helped out my mama in preparing sweet (kheer) in kitchen. Then we both cleaned our home (rooms, kitchen, washrooms). Then I slept almost at 3 o clock at night.

image.png

EID DAY:

I woke almost at 6:15 am. Get dressed, ate sweet (kheer) and went to pray Eid prayer with my family. It was very relaxing. Then After Eid prayer we met with each other EID MUBARAK. Then we came back home. After getting home I dressed up properly wear my Eid clothes and click some pictures with my family. then we went out for breakfast.
nashta.jpg

After returning home, I slept for and hour. At lunch my uncle and his family came. So I helped out my mama in kitchen for preparing lunch. After that we all ate the lunch together.
Then that time came, which everyone waits for and its finally the time of EIDI from everyone. All of them gave me eidi and it was just fun, collecting eidi from everyone and verybody enjoyed that moment alot. Then after that I went out with my brother and I met my Friend Aimen. She is my my school friend and we are like sisters. So, how its possible that I dont meet with my sister on eid? My eid is incomplete without meeting her.

dost.jpg
We both sit together and alot of fun and gossip together. It was just a great time with her. We laughed alot we made our other friends jealous hahaha. We ate to much and It was just amazing to be with her on Eid.

It was all from my eid post. I hope you will enjoy it. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54