Betterlife||TheDiary Game||30 April 2022||My daily Routein

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. This is @humairaarshad and its my first post in this beautiful society.So please support me. I hope that you will enjoy my post while ready this. So I'm going to tell you about my daily routein. What I have done a whole day and how I spend my day.

Morning

As we all know Ramadan is going, so I got up for sehri almost at 3 o'clock. I help out my mom in kitchen in sehri making. I had paratha with egg and of course lasi and yogurt and in the end tea. Lasi is traditional in punjabi families and tea is love of almost whole Pakaistan. Then i prayed Fajar Namaz after that I read Quran and did Zikr and slept almost at 5:30 am. As today is Saturday so it was off to my university because its Eid holidays.So I slept for very long and woke up at 2 pm.

Noon and Afternoon:

Then i prayed Zuhr and read the Quran and did some university work.
work.jpg
Then at the time of Asar I prayed Asar Namaz and help out my mama in aftari making.

Evening

In Aftari we made alot of things and opened our fast at Magrib time.

aftari.jpg
there was Rolls, Samosas,chana Chat, Dahi Bhaly, Fruit chat and juices. My brother did his friend Aftari at home so we prepared this food at home at some food was from bazar. It was very hectic day because we tired alot.

food.jpg
Then, i prayed Magrib Namaz, washed out all dishes and clean out kitchen with my mama.

Night

After all was cleaned out, we went bazaar for Eid shopping. I bought bangles, ear rings, rings and shoes for Eid. It was a lot of people at bazaar because everyone is doing shopping for Eid. but sopping is always a fun for women.

zainab.jpg
Then we came back home when all was done, almost at 10 pm. Then I showed my shopping to my baba. He became very happy after seeing my shopping. then i prayed Isha Namz Read the Quran and went to bed.
This was all about my todays routein. i hope that you like it and enjoy it. thankyou.

Sort:  

Zabardast diary

 2 years ago 

Hello and welcome to Steemit Pakistan Commuity.
You have written well but since you are new, you have to do improvements that will come with time.

If you need any sort of help or guidance you can contact me on whatsapp(03182140907).

Nice one...
You spent ur day we'll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53