PARTICIPATION IN CONTEST by @hibbanoor II TOPIC: MY FAVORITE HOBBY II Sketching

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I hope k sab thk houngy, mazy main hogy. I am fine too but this lockdown and quarantine period has ruined the routine and will to do something unique everyday. I am a type of girl who cannot sir idle. I have to engage my mind with some healthy activity otherwise the boredom overwhelms me and i get irritating. So as there is lockdown because of Covid-19, and school, colleges are closed, so the thing which helps me to stay cool and busy is my favorite hobby. I will tell you about my favorite hobby in this post so let's begiinnn.

pexels-messala-ciulla-2324808.jpgSource


WHAT IS HOBBY?

Hobby is something that you do in your spare time to get rid of boredom. The thing which fill your heart with happiness and you enjoy doing that is known as hobby.

My Favorite Hobby

I do many things in my spare time. I use mobile, watch TV, go out and even sleep in my free timing. I read books too which is my most favorite. But even more than reading, the thing which delight me is sketching. Sketching is my first love. I actually don't do sketching much but it always work to free my mind from all the worries. I feel light and forget all my tensions while doing sketching.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 11.16.16 PM.jpeg

I am not perfect at all in sketching. I spend many hours on youtube watching the sketching videos. But i think you don't need to be perfect in your hobby. I sometime draw most useless thing but still enjoy doing this.

Screenshot (1070).png

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 11.17.24 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 11.17.24 PM.jpeg

Even i love to watch the other's art work and get the thoughts and massage behind that. I can even do sketching for multiple hours consecutively. It never tired me. i am not best in that but i even love to draw whatever i want randomly without thinking that what its final look will be.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 11.16.16 PM (1).jpeg

There is always something which bring the calm and peace in your life. You feel that you belong to another work while doing that. You kick out all your worries from your mind and get your mind engaged in that fully.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 11.16.16 PM (2).jpeg

Sketching is a thing to convey you message with just a pencil and piece of paper. You don't need to have something special to draw. You just observe your surrounding or whatever you want(it can be a bottle, glass, flower, someone's face) and draw it on paper.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 11.22.50 PM.jpeg

Screenshot (1071).png

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-11 at 11.24.42 PM.jpeg

I hope you would like reading my post. Thank to all for visiting my post. I invite very talented @saharsaqi, muzz21 @ayeshagul, @mahnoor11 and @azizulhassan to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good art . I also wanted to become a artist .

 3 years ago 

May you become the well known artist soon. Nothing is impossible. Just need is to be consistent and Focused. These two are keys of getting your wants

 3 years ago 

All the sketches are Good
TBH the first one is Amazing

 3 years ago 

The more you work hard, the more impressive output will be. I am not good in sketching but when i do this with full concentration, it always result so good.

 3 years ago 

that's so good ♥️

 3 years ago 

Boht shukria sister. 😊. Thanks for visiting my posts

 3 years ago 

You are a good sketcher 👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you @suboohi. Thank you so much for visiting my post and supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83