Dream profession II I want to be an astronaut II by hibbanoor

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)


Aslam o Alaikum to everyone. I hope everyone is doing good and working hard to achieve their dream jobs. I am going to participate in this contest where i will tell about my dream job. So let's start.

111.jpgSource

What is dream job

There are hundred of thousand profession to choose. Everyone choose the profession according to his taste. In some families, it is decided from the child birth that what he would become in future. Dream job is something which fascinate you. Which make you work hard. The job you love to do. Which polish your skills in an efficient way. The dream job is with which you don't get bored. Dream job is the combination of your skills, superiority and passion. When these three components combine, you get the happiness which won't end. That job is also meaning full for you from money perspective too.

222.jpg
Source

My dream Job

Everyone wish to be a doctor, professor, engineer, pilot etc. But mine was exceptional. I love the stars. I love talking to them every night. I love they way they shine and make our life beautiful even in dark nights. So I want to go to them and understand what they are saying. I want to be an Astronaut.

I still remember the day when i read an article about Alyssa Carson, a 17 year old girl who is aiming to go to mars in 2033. It was so inspiring that i also decided to became an astronaut. I read books, articles and searched the people who have gone to space or planning to go to space in future. The Alyssa Carson and Elon Musk inspired me a lot. I want to touch the starts. I want to get the light from them which will being light into my life.

21.jpgSource

I want to feel how does it feel to fly in space when no gravity exist. I would love to see the earth from space. I would love to see what we can't from earth. It marvelous to think that i am going to the space. The Galaxy will be next to me. And one way mission excite me more. I watch shows related to becoming Astronaut. I want to work for NASA. Many requirements are there for meeting the criteria that is set by the NASA for choosing the people to train for Astronaut.

They don’t want new graduates: Prospective astronauts must have at least three years of related, progressively responsible, professional experience. although a master's degree can replace one year, and a doctoral three years, of that requirement(Source)

I am planning to go to my aunty in America for higher education. It will help me to work to meet the NASA's requirement. I know the patience and foresight is first thing which is tested in a person who will to become an astronaut. I am working on improving myself too meanwhile to have a superb control on my emotions.

212.jpgSource

I know Astronaut is most toughest and competitive job around the world. But it exceptional too. I want to do something which other's don't. I know the difficulties which we are having because of our population and less space. What if i would be one who help the human to shift from earth to another planet. It's wonderful to think even do how cool it will be to perform in practically. This job will explore the more wonders and beauty of universe to me. The galaxy shows you how powerful and strong the creature is. I want to see that beauty and wonder of God more closely. I want to bow my head down in front of Allah on another planet.

213.jpgSource

Why Dream Job

You should work hard for your dream job. But here in Pakistan, most of the people choose the profession to fulfill their parents. Even they don't like to do that job but still they choose that field because of family pressure. In the result, they go to fulfill their parent's dream and crush their own. That job may pay them high salary but they cannot be expert in that because that is not according to their taste. They waste their skills and spent life in a very normal way. They go to work at 9 and come back at 5. Spend time with their family and sleep with the talent and skills with which Allah have blessed them. They cannot ever play the role in changing the world. You can only boss in field where you have skills and interest

234.jpg
Source

In our country, people even become doctors and engineers in order to have a good relationship. That something most ridiculous. They do not do job and peruse career after marriage. In this way they get the seats with money, waste their parent's money and it also unfair with deserving student.

So always work hard to get your dream job. It only way to serve the creature. You can use your by birth skills to change the world in your own way. It is scientifically prove that the people who choose their dream profession live long, happy and healthy life.

Many Thanks to

@rashid001
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak

Regard

@hibbanoor
My achievement 1 link

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work 👍👍 All the best for contest

 3 years ago 

Boht shukria dear😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the winner of Weekly Engagement Contest.

Thank you for participating.

 3 years ago 

It's honor for me. I am very thankful to all for supporting me.

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you so much @mmmmkkkk311 @steemit-pak @steemcleaners @vvarishayy and all others. your vote and support matter alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46