Betterlife || The Diary Game || Wedding Season End || 30 December 2021 || 10% to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello EveryOne!
Assalam O Alikium to my Steemit Family.
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing good and enjoying.

Your girl is back after a soo long wedding season.
As we all know the month of December is all about Weddings it seems like every one is getting married.😀

Anyways i am back on my routine. So without wasting more lets dip into my day.

MORINING:

I woke up at 12, i was so tried want to sleep more but sadly my father is at home today so he wanted me to go university to collect the deposit check i said him ok
I call my friend because one of my friend also wanted to go with me i ask her if she is free so we can go easily, she said ok i am free so we decided to meet at 1 at my place .
As per the plan she is on time we want to the university with my father.

Snapchat-505029735.jpg

Snapchat-1463843854.jpg

In hardly took half an hour we were back home.

I had my breakfast because i am too hungry after done with the breakfast i done cleaning of my house and it was a huge task for me to my room because its too mess all the wedding dresses, jewelry and sandals all were out and i have to put all at their places🙄 .

It took 1 hour to clean all the things but finally i did it❤

After offering my Asr prayer i went to the walk because since so many days i skip my walk and it must for me to continue the weather is soo cold in karachi.
I enjoy my walk in this weather alot.

Come back home offer mahgrib prayers and took some rest.

NIGHT:
Ok now its time for the dinner my parents were not at home so we decided to order some food .
I crave for KFC since a month seriously.
So today i got a chance to order my food from KFC.

Snapchat-932174348.jpg

Snapchat-269216537.jpg

Done with The food i offer my Isha prayer and clean up the kitchen. After cleaning the kitchen and done with all work i directly went to my room.

BED TIME:

i start sharing my day with you all with some nuts and coffee because its too cold.

Snapchat-686715526.jpg

Snapchat-880902373.jpg

Its all about my day hope you all enjoy.
Thanks for the reading
Stay blessed and happy.

Allah Hafiz❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36