THE DIARY GAME 26/OCTOBER/2021 BEAUTIFUL DAY...

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Assalam allaikum

Hello everyone and Assalam allaikum. I hope you are enjoying your time in life! To fellow stemians,
I know it's hard to do the daily tasks when we're so busy with schoolwork or other things but never fear - there is always room for improvement by doing these diary games that will help us get better at being good Muslims (and also have fun)! Welcome to my first post on this great community where anything can happen from anywhere- even space travel .

Screenshot_5.png

I hope you're having a beautiful day today, Diary. It's the 26nd of October 2021 and it sure has been raining all morning long!

I know I said that fall would be here before we knew it but now there are leaves changing color over on my neighbor’s trees so quick--they just go from green to orange or red in front of our eyes (even though they've only turned an inch). My favorite time for these seasonal transformations is right around Christmastime when everything starts looking like little snowflakes against blue skies; even ifwe don't get any snow at least people forget how cold outside can actually feel sometimes...

IMG_20210319_175913.jpg

IMG_20210319_180018.jpg

I woke up at 4 a.m., took my shower after that I went to the Mosque to pray namaz e fajr and read Qur'an kareem then i slept again until 2:30am when Mom made breakfast for me 😍
After having a meal, completed all morning duties with ease as usual by watering plants which were going bad so now they can live their last moments on Earth in peace! And finally watched some of my favorite drama series Kurulus Usman before taking another hot bath because why not?

IMG_20210311_160629.jpg

After that my mom told me to come for lunch after lunch I play some game on phone. But the net is not working so I call up helpline and say we need this problem fixed right away, then go back home in order too ground-play cricket with friends whom i had enjoyed playing till now because wining 2 matches however losing both of them made everything even more anger provoking than before And when another team's servant hit a six ball which has been lost (and he was really angry), It felt like such an injustice That night when ive woke it was evening
IMG_20210319_180116.jpg

IMG_20210319_180236.jpg

The beautiful flowers in the alleyways and courtyards are very common here. They provide fragrance for humans, which many people say they need because it's an essential ingredient to life itself! The stress-relief qualities of these lovely blossoms cannot be overlooked either - just take one look at how excited someone will become when you give them your spare flower as thanks or appreciation (especially if that person comes into our lives unexpectedly). It also helps us feel more happy during hard times; having some kind words spoken by another human being can do wonders on their mental state

IMG_20210319_180045.jpg

IMG_20210319_180046.jpg

Evening Time Walk

Good evening, fair one. It is time for a night in with your thoughts and dreams!
Mornings can be tough when we remember what happened during the day but evenings are there to help us forget those mistakes so that sweetest slumber may come easily. Good Night

IMG_20210225_174412.jpg

IMG_20210225_174631.jpg

End My Post

WRITTEN BY @heera820

RESPECTFULLY MENTION TO

@haidermehdi
@vvarishay
@steemit-pak
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@salmanwains
@event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45