Betterlife ❤😊🌄The Diarygame| Eating Tenda Sharif,My Favirot Dish|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

💫Hello! friends from #Steemit and #STEEMITPAKISTAN, my name is @heera820 and this is #TheDiaryGame 💫

Hello everyone!

I hope you're doing great. Today, first of my nice and noble greetings to all STEEMIT PAKISTAN members who are working hard in their own unique ways towards achieving success together not just individually but also as a community here on the platform we hold dear: steemit!. And please pray for me too because without trust from above everything goes wrong (in life). It has been such an honor knowing so many amazing people like yourselves through this journey thus far; thank yoiut humble thanks 🙏🏽that your support means more than anything else ever could...

This is Tenda Sharif,

@heera820.png11.jpg

Sart Post


These are the filled Tenda Sharif,
By the way, I like vegetables, meat, rice and pulses in my diet but,
Those who like tendons, don't they?
So many likes, so many likes,
Like so much don't ask crooked
Let me tell you a true story of love with my tendons,
Once we had gone to our father-in-law Sharif. When it was time to eat, the food was well prepared.

But all of a sudden my eyes fell on a dhonga and the tandas filled there were on one side of Dastar Khan in an innocent shape. Had become ornaments,

During this time, my father-in-law Sharif kept saying, “Father, Aseel, the rooster has become very delicious after checking it. But the madness of the tents that was riding on us came down to our stomachs. Well, after that we paid homage to the plight of our in-laws and encouraged a noble rooster. ) Drink

Ethical lesson:


For those friends and relatives who have stopped inviting me because goat and chicken meat is expensive, the message is that you must invite me and cook tandoori which is about 100 rupees per kg, sure Suppose I am so happy after eating tandoor that I will start taking your puppies and hugs,
So you don't have to worry about inviting me

This Is My Day Life ...

IMG-20210312-WA0003.jpeg

IMG-20210328-WA0004.jpeg

IMG-20210401-WA0077.jpeg

Last Word My all Community Members And Friends

At the end of the day I thank Allah who blessed me with many blessings.

That's all from the day. Hope you all enjoyed my diary.

Special Thanks ...


@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@salmanwains
@rashid001
@event-horizon

Publisher
@heera820

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31