Eid Al Adha || 2nd day of Eid || My Achievement 2|| 11 July 2022 by @hayafatima

Assalam-o-Alaikum!Hope all you are good and feeling well.Today is a very special day for me .This day is also very great for all the Muslims all over the world .That is the Eid UL Adha . I forgot my worries .I just enjoy click pictures ,go to relatives ,eat so much things.

What is Eid UL Adha ?
This is also called Bakra Eid.It is the second biggest celebration of islam.This day remind us the sacrifice of Hazard Ibrahim. It shows the obedience of Hazard Ibrahim to command of Allah Almighty.
About the "animal" sacrifices for Allah:
It is neither their meat nor their blood that reaches Allah,but it is piety from you that reaches to Allah (said in Quran).


How I start this special day?
First of all I say the fajar prayer then I recite the Holy Quran.Then after it I help my mother in preparation of different dishes.When father and brother came to masjid after saying Eid prayer,me and my sister take Eidi from father and Mother.


After it we together did breakfast with family. Then we slaughter our animal which is goat.



The thing which is very important for all the girls is to ready for this big day 🥰😍🎉🎊.After it me and my cousins click the photographs😃🤩.This takes a lot of time😅.We again feel hungry .we order .After receiving our order we enjoyed it 😊




1st dish mama prepared is meat that is so much delicious 😋 that we kept licking our fingers.



These are sweet rice which usually always cook on both Ends .Mother has special recepie to cook it.



That the 3rd dish is custard 🍮,so much delicious 🤤😋.My favorite color and coconut 🥥 make its look fresh and enjoying.




4th dish is kabab ufff how I tell how tastey they was....



Very important thing for every person ....bottle 🍾,help us to enjoy food.

Happy Eid Al Adha ,wish you and your loved ones a beautiful and blessed Eid.May Allah accept our sacrifices and bless with his mercy🤲.
My 2md achievement.please like and vote on it.I try my best to write this blog as when you read you feel it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @hayafatima,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @fabiha.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

I am a new user too, but I see you are hardworking to stabilize your account just like me, may Allah bless us Ameen. you did great job and authored amazing post. I really appreciate it.

Thanks for your feedback

I read your post and it seems interesting, post shows hardwork of you.

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
No Club
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words382
Number Of Upvotes8
Number Of Comments5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53