You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power up 300 % ||Better life with steemit Today Diary game 24 May 2021|| whole day spent at his shop||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

You post have been upvoted by hassanabid with the help of @steemit-pak Official Country Community Curation Account

Initiative Taken by The Team of Steemit Pakistan !

#Staysafe #StayHAppy #StayPlagFree

Yours,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for upvote and support.

Wait what ? I haven't upvoted you ? Seems like you are using two accounts to abuse the Community ?

 3 years ago 

Sir, as I have told you, he is.my.real.elder brother.If you.voted him and I say thank you that means I used multiple accounts. No sir I know you have not trust on me .but I feel happy to see my brother account is progress so I say you thank you . I assure you never I say to you for thanks from another side.
Please sir try to understand.Sir I have no multiple accounts .
Sir he lived not with us .He has his own business he call me and asked me send me some pictures I send him only .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45