My favorite Cryptocurrency, how can we get businesses to accept it as payment? ( CryptoAndMe 100% Powerup )steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Some basic Introduction & Success story Through my favorite Crypto currency.

I am the only son of my family,Because of which I have some responsibilities , The responsibilities that I made some decisions to fulfill and One of decisions was to get inside the Crypto currency.

So lets begin with my story

At the age of just 15 i started earning myself little pennies from doing different online works you woul have heard of Pay to Click Where you get paid for watching ads daily and you would just get 0.1$ daily which is nothing but what i did to increase it was i joined about 10 Ptc at once Watched ads and earned about 3$ / day for the kid at age of 15 it was so Lovely thing as i was making my own pocket money.it was a time when webmoney perfect money paypal and many other Fiat currency platforms were present.

three years ago there was a person named as faisal he told me about steemit and that was the day when my life changed I was getting engaged with it and was working day and night on it the best thing this platform provides me is that we saw different traditions cultures and values also we get to know what things we should do to engage other people I mean it's like how we can interact with other people especially unknowns.

now the question arises how I get stable with that cryptocurrency so the answer is I tried to book a plot, a land for me there was an offer of 50% off through which I would be able to purchase my own land I was having about 300 to 400 dollars which are paid as a security deposit and then due to monthly installments as a purchase the land on installments of about 36 months or we could say three years.

it was about 2018 when I started to purchase my own land with the help of cryptocurrency and it is only because of steemit due to which I am able to pay monthly installments

there are many cryptocurrency tokens and steem hunt was the platform which was providing hunt token many of you would know that the rate of token was increased a lot as we have seen the rate of steem in the past. this helped me out further to pay about 3 to 4 months installments in advance . this is also just because of steemit platform that steemhunt was introduced.

you can say that it is my success story how I build up myself up now it's just 4 months left for me to able to to purchase it all my own and I hope steam it would help me fulfilling this achievement.

IMG_20200131_180222.jpg

now according to @steemitblog the challenge of favourite cryptocurrency has been updated and the topics are now increased which would help many people to share about their crypto life.

so I am going to share according to the the list of things which we can include given by steemitblog. as it would help me to stick to the point.

What makes you like the cryptocurrency most and how do you use it?

the main feature about cryptocurrency is that we don't need to pay higher fees as in the real world also our payments are secured enough now the question is how do I use it so genuinely I use cryptocurrency to pay the installments of plot and to cover all my other expenses I am a student there are a lot of things I need to do with that money also cryptocurrency helps people who are jobless to earn good amount of money for their family and that's how many people are doing their living.

When did you learn about cryptocurrency and how long have you held it?

I have learn about cryptocurrency about 3-4 years ago tell that I was earning Fiat currency like dollar as in the pay to click sites they were paying in Fiat currency but after the increasing use of cryptocurrency there were also added Bitcoin as a payment processor there was also a time when I had staked great amount of steem which help me allowed to grow my account and just because of payment of plot it got decreased gradually.

Which platform you like to trade cryptocurrency?

since there are a lot of exchanging platforms like binance bittrex and many others one of the best exchanging platform is uni swap which recently launched their own token named as uni. and after converting it from cryptocurrency to US dollars I give them to my personal exchanger who then further exchange it to my national currency pkr.

What changes does cryptocurrency bring to your life?

there are a lot of changes which cryptocurrency has bring in my life one of it is with the help of steemit i helped many of my friends when there was a panademic of covid. I have given them loans to pay expenses by lowering my own expenses I also help many poor people and the beggars while donating them some of that money which I got from steemit.

also now I can say that I am also a landowner actually I made it a surprise for my father and I will present the surprise on his birthday probably it would be a most powerful gift for any father maybe. cryptocurrency has bring a lot of changes in my life and one of it is it built a hope inside me that while providing steam it I could help many other people who are creative but are undervalued or captured by some other people who are not only neglecting their creativity but also trying to demolish their future which is extremely bad. with the help of steemit we can save many of the lives. also with the help of better life with steem we can bring up the best things out of people and their creativity hard work and excellence.

How can we get businesses to accept cryptocurrency as payment? Share stories about how you have made payment via cryptocurrency.

it would be a best choice for me to made them realise how cryptocurrency would work as a payment processor they cannot only save the costing of of payment devices but also can make the transaction easy the thing is when we provides team as a payment processor we can make it automated through those exchanging platforms like converting steem into their Fiat currency .

I have made my payments with the help of cryptocurrency not directly but by exchanging it to fiat . I also made topup of smartphone through direct Bitcoin transactions as well.

so here are the proofs of payments i made with the help of steemit.

1590843978735.png

1595824929961.png

1587640935258.png

1593077852141.png

these are the payments i pay monthly for the installment of my plot.

So this is it.....

I hope my story would motivate many people here.

Thanku so much @steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 for arranging the biggest challenge.

Yours Hassanabid
Mod Steemit Pakistan

Sort:  

Twitter Sharing

Screenshot_20200930-002447.jpg

Here is the Link aswell

Link

#100percent :p #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Great to know about your story, Well done and keep doing the hard work.
Yours, haidermehdi.
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

thanks you knew my story otherwise it would have taken around 15 minutes for you to read the whole lol.

 4 years ago 

Hahaha but i did go through your post :p It was well explained :p Refreshed my memory :D

Aren't you sharing to many details about yourself @hassanabid? (bank details etc)?

No problem the main thing is hidden 😉

@hassanabid such a great effort boy,
i'm so impressed to read your story and motivated me as well,
keep it up,
#onerpercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43