🎂🎂🎂 My 24rth 🅱🅸🆁🆃🅷🅳🅰🆈 - A day full of wonderful wishes and blessings - 17th Feb ' 2022 🍰🎂🎂🎂

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

BeFunky-collage.jpg



Hello everyone !

it was my birthday on 17th Feb ' 2022 and this birthday was joyful because of the wishes i got from my friends.



Usually I don't care about birthdays but somehow we all need someone to appreciate us and to make us feel beloved by them.


So the birthday started pretty impressive when i reached home at night at around 11 PM on 16 th feb and got to see this on my table beside my bed.

image.png

So this was a large pizza from Broadway ordered for me but i was confused who has ordered it. then i saw that chit inside the package.

image.png

this was written inside it <3

So basically my Married Elder Sister was at home and she waited for me but unfortunately before i reach she had left for her home as she need to cook food for the family.


Lets have a look at this yummiest pizza

image.png


i was so hungry that i didn't even waited for family to eat with me :D actually i was tired and hungry as i came home from office with a long and tough day.


Whole night got busy replying to my friends for their wishes.


The second wish Came from a best friend of mine.
@areebabaig

image.png




Next day was Regular office day and I knew that by sleeping late i could be ruining my whole day. As expected the same thing happened I had to woke up urgently due to an urgent call from office which I really had to attempt and that call ruined my sleep. Unfortunately I had to wakeup and get ready for the office.


So the whole day was sleepy and busy :/

I was looking after a new project and it got me too busy that I didn't even realize my phone was on silent and got 25 missed calls.

so i recall them all and all of them were to wish me up for my birthday.. :) again it made me happy for sometime.

Back to Work again.... :

image.png


My office colleagues ordered refreshments for me and we enjoyed them at lunch time.


Reached Home...!

I reached at pretty tired at 10 PM and got this for me...

image.png

So this was home made MOMOS and believe me it was so yummy after that I had a long chit chat conversation with my family and we celebrated it together...


Unfortunately no picture of cake :/


Thats all for my Birthday...

Hope you enjoyed reading my birthday diary...


I would to get wish from @steemcurator01 (Steemit Team) aswell as we Me and My Community are together for a long time <3 :P

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Your's,
Hassanabid,
Country Representative,
Pakistan.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy belated birthday to you. May Allah always shower His endless blessings over you and may you be blessed with complete health aameen :) And a perfect life partner too :p

P.s You are one of the sweetest person :p And how were the momos means ghr me bnaye thy ya kahin see order kiye thy.

I always want to try but dk from where I should do and then this also that how'll they taste :p

Ameen ameen thankyou so much for these kind words.

There was some home chef on foodpanda i don't remember the name. But yeah it was yummy.

 3 years ago 

Happy Belated birthday 🎂
May you have many many more.

You should tell us before so that we celebrate your birthday on steemit here.

But It's oka
Enjoy the birthday even Belated 🍂🌸

LIVE LONG LIFE

Hahaha no issues.

Thankyou so much for your kind words ☺️

Happy birthday dear 🎂🥳🎂 May Allah bless you and you always achieve success in every field of life everywhere at Everytime

Ameen ameen JazakAllah ❤️

 3 years ago 

Happy belated birthday @hassanabid!🎂 🎉

Thanks ☺️

Happiest birthday 🎂🎈

Thanks esha 😉

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday,keep shine and enjoy.

Thankyou so much brother. You too

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @aniqamashkoor

happy birthday, brother. I wish you a happy and healthy life ahead

Thankyou so much :) <3

 3 years ago 

Happy belated birthday Mr.CR ….
Many more happy returns of the day… 🥳
I wish you abundant happiness 😇😇😇

Thankyou so much sid ☺️

 3 years ago 

Happy Birthday. 😀

Thankyou so much @event-horizon ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36