Monday Crypto Guidelines - #Monday-crypto - Lets Test Out SteemitCryptoAcademy Users.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

monday crypto.png

Hello to all Community (Active Members) and every Steemitian Following Me !

As previously Discussed by @haidermehdi in his Post After The Announcement of Community Support Program we have been working over with delegation to enhance the community progress and so to achieve Good Amount of Support For Our Community.

Here Is the Link of @haidermehdi 's Post STEEMIT PAKISTAN PROGRESS - NEW STORIES, NEW BEGINNINGS! where he has given important statements over how we are going to help our Community and how we have increased the Themes so To cover all active members through different ways.

So basically he has alloted me to manage Monday-crypto so i am here to give you guidelines about Monday Crypto.

image.png

Guidelines for Monday Crypto Theme:

How are you going to make post on this theme? Below are the answers you might look into before Going to make the Post

  • Title should be Monday-Crypto Theme by Steemit Pakistan - [Your Subject / Crypto Name]
  • You could learn Lessons through Crypto Academy by learning through the Home works given by different professors.
  • No Plagiarism Would get rewarded (I will try my best to Give you whatever reward Possible but all you have to do Is Don't Post Plagiarized content).
  • Write about Minimum 200 Words with proper references.
  • Tags Should be #monday-crypto #pakistan #steemexclusive
  • You can write About Reviews,News Referel Links/Links Are not ALLOWED

For more Details About these new Themes You can visit @haidermehdi 's post.

image.png

Let's Consider A Sample :

Title :

Monday-Crypto Theme by Steemit Pakistan - Rise of Steem

Intro:

given introduction to the Currency of about 50 Words (You could manage the length its just a recommendation)

Price - Future Price:

you show the graphs prices and predictions.

Reviews:

you could watch out different reviews what people are talking about it how much it will grow up and which time would be best to invest in.
Paid Reviews Are not Allowed

Conclusion:

Your Reviews about our Theme Management and the Idea !

image.png

Don't Hesitate to Ask if you have any Queries :)

Thankyou so Much for Visiting !

Yours,
hassanabid,
Country Representative Of Pakistan.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing work, as expected :)
Thankyou for always living up to my expectations 💛
I am sure everyone wil follow this💛

Thankyou so much for the Appreciations !
I feel so Good to have you as my partner :) <3

 3 years ago 

Sir @hassanabid plz verify my achievement 6.

 3 years ago 

Sir kya ap mje guide kar sakty k jo apki post me steemit pakistan community ka border laga hua green colour ka wo kese lgaty

 3 years ago 

Border?

 3 years ago 

Mean end line jo ha green color ki Sir Je jo har paragraph k nichy ha

 3 years ago 

Sir @haidermehdi plz verify my achievement 6 plz.

@hassanabid

Sir please verify my achievement 5 task 1 please

 3 years ago 

Don't spam. It will be verified :)

When you verify my achievement 1 .tell that's my own show me what my mistake......

@hassanabid

Parson who theft my post and you say I theft post.sorry but check the date who post first ok ....... Please
@hassanabid

Helo sir that is plagiarism content because check the days . Please check my first post ok sir that is 17 days ago . And in your link sir that is 15 days ago so , please sir saw plagiarism in my post ok sir . please help me .ok sir .

@hassanabid
Sir[link] (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@nawazmarvi/achievement-1-introduction-myself) 23 days ago ok.

And your sir
https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@maliknawaz/my-introduction 21 days ago ok

@hassanbid , please check again my achievement post change it and also share more pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45