Important Point For Art Contest participants - Add username on your artwork

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone !

Hope you are doing great. I have seen that many of you are participating in the art contests and i am really happy to see your impressive artwork...

However there's a single point which i wanted to portray to you all..

I would request you all to please add your username at the end of your Complete Artwork as it would prove the Authenticity that its really yours.

image.png

I hope you will follow this as it will help you enhancing your artwork and would give you good impression.

Also this would help you preventing others from copying your content :)

Thanks for the cooperation.

Your's
Hassanabid
Country Representative of Pakistan.

Sort:  

یہ واقعی ایک اہم نکتہ ہے جسے آپ نے اٹھایا ہے۔

 3 years ago 

And you also translated the comment of @vvarishayy and pasted! Bro please don't do all this :(

image.png

 3 years ago 

🤦🏻‍♀️

 3 years ago 

This is really important point that you raised.

Thankyou 😊

Thanks @hassanabid I'll make sure next time to add my username at the end of my artwork

Your welcome 😊

Asalam O Alaikum
I want to ask that, now art contest ended?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57