Important Notice ! - Too Much Spammers these Days. - Stop Now or Get Muted !

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

image.png


image.png

Hello to everyone! this is your's Co-Founder Of Steemit Pakistan, Hope you all are enjoying in Steemit Pakistan.


image.png

Recently I have noticed that we are having lots of Comment Spam especially over Steemit-pak Posts. Maybe this is happening as we have launched a new reward system for Most Engaging User.

Last time it was first week so we gave people a chance to stop Spamming but from now on I will be monitoring it personally and their would be No Compensations For Spam.


image.png

Users who need to be careful and should focus on Real Commenting !

@akmalshakir

image.png

@zaheer123

image.png

Shouldn't complain these directly as it don't give good impression also they have mentioned already
Votes are not Guaranteed. there must be something in your posts that you need to look after.

@shabbir86

image.png

@shahzadprincejee

image.png

Please Stop adding the similiar comment everywhere, all the comments need to be unique.

Thanks and others are exceptional and can be used. but not on every comment.

Achievement Links :

Please be patient after posting achievements you will get verified but if you comment again and again this will give bad impression from you.


Others should be careful too.


image.png

Your's
hassanabid,
Founder of Steemit Pakistan.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok very respective admins I apologize you. Next time I am not do any mistake.

 2 years ago 

And plz the achievements links as well. My posts are flooded with those. I'm muting all the links and if a person continues the act I'm muting those accounts as well. Kindly highlight this point too.

Exactly ! adding it

 2 years ago 

Sorry sir, From now on, I will not complain if I do not get the vote.

Thanks for understanding :)

 2 years ago 

☺👍

 2 years ago 

Sorry all friends Next time no miss take🙏🏼🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

Onions were looking good???🥺🤐

Shhhh....

Thank you very much Sir. You sharing a great important notice. I impressed your working style Sir.
God bless you Sir.

Good report .
I hope all the members will avoid from spam comments .

Exactly Sir, commenting has to be interactive and not just a one sided thing

 2 years ago 

Impressive itna detailed over view waqai qabil e tareef he :p
Don't you think you should join some kinda investigating department :D

Good work keep it up. CRs like you people are the reason behind the rapid success of steemit-Pak MA.

Good report, yes we need to read the post and comment related it, i noticed many people do not read the post and leave a comment, many times people said me bro😁

Haha same comment also for me. Many people said me bro.

hahahahha :D Bro :D

Looking forward to Spam reporting will you Volunteer for that ?

Yes i will.

 2 years ago 

You are bro and I am Sir. haha.

Hahahaha Good to know I'm not the only one 😅🥲

 2 years ago 

@mrsfurqan Don't worry Bro just ignore them😂😂😂😂

kidding

😀😁oky mam.

 2 years ago 

😂😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97