Important Notice : Relevant Comments to Get Rewarded.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone !

image.png

Steemit Pakistan is one of the most active communities on steem we have seen that many of our members are are actively working over steemit Pakistan and for them we are going to give rewards to the most active members and those who are posting relevant comments.

Rewards :

Right now we have plan to give upvote to all relevant comments.
The user will get upvotes from both accounts my personal account @hassanabid and official community curator account @steemit-pak

Commenting is really important for a community to get progress together and to build unity it's very important for the community members to connect with each other.

I would request you all to contact all your inactive friends so that they also can get rewarded.

Thanks for the cooperation.

Your's
Hassanabid
Country Representative of Pakistan.

Sort:  

Aprreciated for the work.

 3 years ago 

Acknowledged!

 3 years ago 

good idea

Its very great idea

 3 years ago 

Its really good idea sir ! InshAllah I will contact the inactive member soon and ask him to comment.

Ok Hassan bhai i will try to stay active with my comments

I will start working now. I am sure you guys will explain me the new plans and rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33