Betterlife - The Diary Game - 12 april - 2nd day of Kenjhar Lake ( Newly married Couple with us )..

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you guys are doing great on steemit..

I feel so glad that i have earned alot respect from many people than i may have earned money here on steemit which makes me further dedicated towards this work.
As a Country Representative , Greeter and Account Manager of Steemit-pak i have been enjoying allot on steemit...

Lets get started with the second day at Kenjhar Lake...

Starting with the night,

As i told in the last diary i wasn't getting good sleep so we went out to see if there's anything for us so we saw a restaurant near that resort...

As you know i am fond of trying new restaurants out i took the click of the beautiful arrangement of the restaurant....

Unfortunately, There was only one restaurant present near to our Resort and i am going to share the details with you...

Noori Restaurant :

It was around 3 AM and the restaurant was empty so we bought things up for the Late night Cravings

We bought
3-4 random Chips ( Family Pack ) including lays,kurkure and others

We didn't bought food obviously as the Breakfast time was near and we had to leave some place for that in our stomach...

Look how beautiful it is ☺️

IMG_20210410_232345.jpg

IMG_20210410_232339.jpg

After that we went to our Hut and started enjoying through different conversations..

While talking we didn't realized that it was almost fajjar time so we hurried getting ready for the prayer..

Bbq and Tea Setup early morning...

After fajar prayer we arranged Bbq setup for the breakfast though it wasn't a good choice but still we had bread and other things with us ( separately ) for those who didn't want to eat bbq in the early morning...

After BBQ we arranged Tea...

Let me share some pics with you...

IMG_20210411_080524.jpg

My brother-in-law preparing BBQ happily...

IMG_20210411_080537.jpg

My sister helping out with uncle..

IMG_20210411_080600.jpg

After that all we took a little bit rest and simultaneously my father booked two ships for us..

Boating time 😎

Here are some beautiful clicks taken by me while on boat...

IMG_20210411_100326.jpg

IMG_20210411_100309.jpg

IMG_20210411_100316.jpg

It was the best day after that we went towards home.
I drove around 200 Km's that day and when i went home my legs were soaring from pain...

This is how my day went, i hope you guys enjoyed the beautiful pictures and my diary.. see you in the next diary...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The lake looks beautiful, looking like a very nice place to visit.
Being a traveler I would love to visit there once InshaAllah.

 3 years ago 

MashaAllah very nice, you really enjoyed the day. Stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Mashallah, you enjoed alot.

MashaAllah so nice

The pictures and the way you described your day is just beyond working......stay blessed....may your sister get many more in her life

 3 years ago 

Please link achievement 1.

Actually achievement 1 are for those who are either new or have came back after 3 years -> Rules from new commers community
Also as a greeter i cannot make my own achievement and verify it by myself :D

I hope the statement validates my entry :)

 3 years ago 

Haha. Ofcourse. I was just doing my duty. 😛

Good keep it up :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66