Acceptance Post For 5050Club - All Earnings Powered up (100%) - Step to Motivate fellow Community Members As a Founder.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

all steem.png

I have set 20% Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

Hello everyone !

Hope you all are enjoying this wonderful journey of Steemit.

image.png


Its an honor for me to perform the step which is going to motivate my community members to go for powerup. Also as a founder it was my responsibility to take the step so that i could encourage everyone to join the Club !

As got mentioned by @steemcurator01 I really feel delighted and hopeful to join the 5050CLUB.

image.png

reference

Also its an honor for us that Steemit Team never forget us in any event.


Lets get towards powering up

So basically today i have got these rewards :

image.png

by exchanging it to Steem i have got Around 320 Steem

Before Power Up:

image.png

image.png

you might be wondering why i have so little Effective SP, this is because i have delegated all my steem power to my community official (curator Account) @steemit-pak.

Powering Up:

image.png

image.png

image.png

So i have powered up around 328 Steem (100%)

After Powerup :

image.png

image.png

Also i have Reached 6K Effective SP even after delegating all to my community so yeahh cheers :)


Details About 5050CLUB:

image.png

The rules are simple :

  • Save your earnings 50% or Greater to perform Powerup
  • Your saving (Powering up) should be greater than or equals to your transfered or Cashout Steem/SBD.
  • Must include #club5050 in your first five tags.

Suggestions:

image.png

  • I would recommend everyone in this community to set 20% to @steemit-pak so to help us growing our community curation account.
  • Its a great opportunity for us All Steemit Pakistan's Community Members to boost up their accounts so lets join the Party :) .
  • You can use #paklovepowerups to help us getting directly to your post.

Appreciation & Thanks to Steemit Team for Remembering (Steemit Pakistan Team) in this wonderful event. !

image.png


Thanks for reading,
Your's,
Country Representative of Pakistan.,
hassanabid.

Sort:  

This is really a good step, From now I will set my reward to 100% SP and then I will delegate my SP to my Community @steemit-pak. It is getting harder to increase SP these days but such steps motivate member to come forward and play their role. Thanks @hassanabid. #club5050
Greetings,

Wow, excellent idea , yes you can go on with this Plan and lets build up steemit pakistan together.

 3 years ago 

Good work 😀

😉😉😃

A.o.a sir.....

Please verify my achievement 1 .

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sameerking/achievement-1-or-introduction-through-to-verification-by-sameerking

I am new joined on this platform.
Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Sir g mujy tu aik month ho gya hai is community mn kam krty hovy mn sub rules follow ker raha ho 20% beneficary bhi set ker raha hon laikn abhi tak rewad nahi aya plz chek.

 3 years ago (edited)

Brother, I have also made a post like yours. I've been powered up and I've participated in #club5050. But I haven't got any support yet. Please check it out.what I made is mistake.

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@asif1234/30-steem-power-up-to-support-club5050-post-by-asif1234-20-beneficary-to-steemit-pak-13-october-2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47