Today vibes ||The Diary Game||Club5050|| Better-life||@hassan205

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

A-O-A
Everyone!


I hope you all are well. My post today is again about my daily routine. Today my morning starts around 7:30. Today I woke up a bit late in the morning but still I thought I must go for a walk and so I went for a walk. And I got home around eight o'clock and my friend told me that we had to eat out for breakfast today. Then I went out for breakfast with my friends.

nshta.jpg

And we will then go to our nearby Babatika shop for breakfast. And then with everyone's consent, we had a breakfast of halwa puri after much deliberation. Because the most famous of Baba Takka is their Halwa Puri which is very delicious.
We all chatted a lot and enjoyed breakfast together. And since the university was closed after the paper, we hadn't been together for a long time, so we friends thought why not take out today's breakfast? After having some breakfast, we sat there for a long time and did our studies, and led a conversation. And then I brought home around 12 o'clock.
Then when I got home at 12 o'clock I made a new video for my YouTube channel and uploaded it. Today was the last class of my HTML on my channel, the tutorial which I uploaded on my channel today. And I am very happy that day by day my channel is growing on YouTube.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-16 at 7.59.11 PM (1).jpeg

Then I was free at home so I thought why not make a sketch. Then I started looking for designs on the net and what should I sketch, I found a cartoon picture. I loved this cartoon when I was younger and I loved the role of this character so I copied this character to make my sketch. I enjoyed it a lot in Turkish school, it was a bit difficult for me because I was trying to sketch for the second time. I made the sketch in about half an hour it was my second draw and everyone loved it. I got the same amount of time after many days and I made it beneficial for myself without wasting my time.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-16 at 8.37.32 PM.jpeg

At night, we went to Iqbal Stadium, a famous area of Faisalabad, to eat pani puri with the whole family. And we all had a lot of fun there and this is the only pani puri that the customer has to make with his own hands according to his own taste and test. This is a famous place in Faisalabad and pani puri is famous in Faisalabad. People come from far and wide to eat pani puri here because there are not one but many pani puri stalls in this place. And then after the panipuri meal, there is a children's playing area nearby where we take the children to play.

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-16 at 8.37.33 PM.jpeg

  • May Allah keep us all happy and prosperous always.
  • May Allah support us all.🤲
  • Sort:  
     2 years ago 

    Wounderful art and tasty food.

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.029
    BTC 67292.64
    ETH 3242.50
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.64