The start of my new semester ||The Diary Game ||Club5050 || Better-life || 11/10/2022 || @hassan205

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Friends in today's post I will share with you guys about my daily routine. My university has been closed for almost 2 months after my paper and after two months now my university has reopened and my new semester has started. In today's post I will share the same with you guys. How was my day at university today?

riphah.jpeg

After having breakfast in the morning I reached my university around ten o'clock and I met my friends because we were staying at home for two months so it was almost two months since we met each other. I was also happy because we had some flaws in our previous semester which we got rid of in this semester and secondly I was happy because I was meeting my friends after a long time and my new semester. was happening. Friends, because it was my first day of university after the holidays, we didn't have enough lectures because now the time table of the university is being made new, due to which the teacher could not come to the class. And on the other hand, we didn't know exactly which teacher our lecture was with because the teachers who are going to teach us are all new teachers whom we have not studied before.

Screenshot 2022-07-26 161607.png

IMG20221006144352.jpg

Since friends didn't have the first two classes, we then had to go to our computer lab to take the lab. Today was our first advanced programming lab and we were very happy because of that and on the other hand we had a new teacher to teach us today. And let me tell you about my university, our university has huge labs for computer department in which we can do our practical work. And our university has not only labs but also advanced computers. By using which we can do our programming because you probably know that programming requires a good computer, so Alhamdulillah we have them in our university.

Screenshot 2022-07-26 161607.png

IMG-20221001-WA0002.jpg

After graduating from university we went to a friend's house and he had arranged a meal for all our friends. There is a friend in our group who is very fond of cooking, so he prepared rice for us with his own hands, which was very delicious. So that's all for today's post, I will try to post daily for you from now on. Actually, my university timing has become something like this, due to which it is very difficult for me to post daily.

Screenshot 2022-07-26 161629.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note:
Education is your First priority. Good luck for joining your new semester. Keep intention on your study then definitely one day you will be able to get your settled targets. Best wishes.

Best of luck for your new semester

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44