The Diary Game || 30_september_2022 || Better Life || @steemit-pak || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello Steemians:

This is Hashir, hope you all are well. Here is my third diary game post which is relate to my daily routine I am very happy that you set aside a few minutes for perusing my journal post and valued it. So how about we will start.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-06 at 9.56.44 AM.jpeg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

The day starts normally and I woke up at 8:30 am to take my online class. Unfortunately, there had occurred a power failure and suddenly there was no electricity through the area. Today, I am a very in good mood at beginning of the day so I am decided to go outside to ate breakfast so I found a hotel with my friend and took a cup of tea and aallo prahata. Spending a very short time there just continued to reach my destination.

With a fresh mood, I went back home. And I see the power issue is resolved and to take my online classe as per schedule.

image.png

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

After the lecture I am taking a bath because it was Friday I go masjid to perform Sallah(Namaz). and then I just started working on my financial accounting Quiz which is due today at midnight. Although I stuck in that quiz a bit so first I just explored that topic and I saw the recorded lecture of that class as well, then finally I have done with this before the due date and turned it in successfully.
After the class, I was feeling very hungry and needed lunch so I told my mom to give me a lunch and with a cup of tea.

image.png

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

After all of this stuff, me along with my old school friends decided to go scholar’s pizza and taste a pizza there as I have listened a lot about this pizza parlour. The pizza was very good in taste me and my friends enjoys this day very much.

image.png

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

After eating dinner finally I reached home with some beautiful memories So that all folks for today thank you for reading this post.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive #club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35