The Diary Game || 15_AUGUST_2022 || Better Life ||20% rewards to @steemit_pak || @steemit-pak || @hashirahmed

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings to all fellow steemians!

I'm good, Alhamdulillah, and hope you guys are also good as well and enjoying your lives. You guys are truly welcome to my post in this splendid community but before I start I Thanks a ton that you guys spare some time and giving a read of my post. So, without wasting time let's start!

image.png

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

So the day begins earlier. I wake up at 7: 00 am the reason behind waking up earlier is that because I have some work to do. so first of all after waking up I go to the washroom and brushed my teeth or washed my face. After that, I have done breakfast with bread and egg. After breakfast, my mom tells me to go to the market and buy 10 kg of wheat. So I go to the market and get all the items. Which my mom told me. My mom gives me some extra money and says that to buy some fruits. So I am buying mangos. After coming back from the market it was time for my sister’s off and then I went to get her after coming back I performed zohar Prayer and then ate lunch. Today my mother made white karahi which was very tasty. After lunch I took rest for a while.

image.png

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

chicken-white-karahi_4897.jpg

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

I woke up at 4:00 o’clock and I ironed my clothes and went to take a shower. After taking shower I left home to go to university. I reached the university at around 6:00 o’clock. And it was time for asar prayer then I performed asar prayer and then went to class. today is my finance class I was studying finance first time and it is very dificult subject. Class ends at 8:45 o’clock from here I had to go straight to the gym.

image.png

LcTxR7u1XKaa3e4T1EBuBP18JezPvjFFo8gNuE9CiKHBn3tQGiCzKUXvyiGmPWxTj2MAZVi6hxbf3uSL6UANmEDhMjfH7UPwrqVdLF6rf4bw2Sp1hqBUQxzqHuKtxhbMsKHithHqHoJzwKty7EXd7stRU.png

That’s all! I hope you guys liked it and thank you so much for reading my diary game post. I’ll come back again with a new diary game post till then take care of you Allah Hafiz.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMCLt8fLWrZhWw1urBmYt75aEayYQNVYenVM1V3cdEfr6fPcy3AnR1GgGXdMxREbwQEQWRvW9hC6sDRZMEQDmeKgxWaD6LnkaA.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️.

image.png
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME
SUBSCRIBE STEEMIT PAKISTAN

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

#thediarygame #betterlife #pakistan #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34