The Diary Game | October 1st-4th, 2021 | BACK HOME | 20% Beneficiary STEEMIT-PAK

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Who doesn't need a break? We all do. Doing work continuously and tirelessly, we often forget about our people back at home praying for us. They crave our return. They miss our presence. Though the time spent mostly with our parents or siblings at home is less, they still want to see us no matter the situation.

IMG_20211003_161324.jpg

Counting the days, months actually, I planned out my leaves and scheduled everything accordingly. I always think of giving my parents a surprise return of mine at home but I don't know, I always fail at this. Maybe there's this thing stuck in my head forever which my mum once said to me K BETA BATA K AYA KRO TAA K TUMHEN DUAEN DE SKAY HUM. It is just sweet. Isn't it? So I called my mum and told her about the plan. She was super excited and started counting days to have me back.

IMG_20211003_165609.jpg

Cosy hug of parents, the delicious food, soothing vibe in 4 walled space of home and little bit of DAANT DAPAT is what I had missed a lot. I absolutely adore this. Maybe folks over here who are far away from their homes can relate to this. Being at home makes me zoned out. It is the primary reason I wasn't able to pace up with STEEMIT or any other platform. I think I have time at home but BETA IDHER AO, BETA YE KRDO, BETA BAHIR CHALO HMARE SATH never let me free and then I think to myself that I came to home just because all of this so just go with the flow which your parents are making for you for your little return back at home.

IMG_20211003_175856.jpg

I wish everyone's parents are in the best of their health and shape and if you are missing your loved ones and home, TAKE A BREAK please. There are people out there who just wish to see you and that makes their day. I wish each and everyone of you happiness and health. Take care!

My Achievement 1

image.png

Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I still remember the time when I got back home from a long vacation and not from work like you, but the feelings you’ve described here mutual ❤️
Ameen

 3 years ago 

Glad someone here can relate to this :)

 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro. Your content very appreciative.

 3 years ago 

It means a lot brother.

Wow nice images

 3 years ago 

Thank you!

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @event-horizon.

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the appreciation :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Indeed home is home 💞💞
I remembered once i went to my nani's place for a long stay and my parents back at home were literally craving for me. Nothing can replace the comfort of home and love of famil

 3 years ago 

I second that. It is a blessing.

 3 years ago (edited)

Beautifully describing the moments of a pakistani
family🖤

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51