The diarygame | 26- Feb-2021 | My Return on Steemit🌝

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Friday
26 February 2021

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

📝MY DIARY GAME 📝

Hello steemians !

Hello steemians , how are you all? I really hope you all are doing really great . So let's get started and talk about my today activities. i usually get up early in the morning and nowadays as my papers are going on i woke up at seven in the morning then drank some tea to get freshened up then i sat down to study today was friday so i offered friday prayers in the mosque immediately after prayer i went home because of my paper i finished my paper at around 5 o clock after after i took a nap for sometime after waking up i went to my friend place there @faisee @syedfarhan @shahab1998 also came . after sitting there for a while we started to got hungry we all decided to go alvigha for dinner which is getting hyped from social media and getting popular in karachi nowadays
there was not much ruch when we reached there so we didnt have to wait there and immediateky found a place there to sit there we ordered platter which is speciality there and half makhni karhai

the taste was great as usual after that we all had icecream then after that we all went to our homes today was a busy day for me and had a lot of fun also with my friends. upon reaching home I used my mobile for little bit and browsed facebook and instagram .Then i sat down to write this dairy post. btw missed you guyz @hassanabid @haidermehdi @ibad4242 it would be more fun if you guys came too ❤️

And that was all for my day

Special thanks to;

@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator07

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdf17fmigP5VoVGFcQ7Hsa6jcSZm1B9dJ89L3SBbM78BkZz4hgEiTVHztRXW14x5rrH9TGSWgDP8MagXyjZ...SPrM8puHvwQKPaR3866iNekPe9GyptaX9PDFPJskrEqSCJDf31Tz1D5kccgfkaaozkyMS78NYfV8GcZPe2nzTkqL9Kz1D3ENogsCCTFvWFf7p5n6M3qiHEjXC.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to see your post and thankyou for posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
I have picked your post among the best picks of the day. We will try to get you voted by @steemcurator01 or booming accounts. Keep working hard.

Welcome back on steemit bro, had a good time with you guys :)

 3 years ago 

I was busy today, thats why i wasn't came.
Good to see you here. Keep it up 😊

 3 years ago 

Welcome back brother, its good to see you back here.

 3 years ago 

Welcome back here Sir.
Yeah it would have been fun but i was spending some time on steemit after exams :p
I Will join you guys in the next meetup surely😉

Welcome back. Nice to meet you again. Enjoying the last paper day was much fun.

 3 years ago 

Welcome back brother and have a good time here again.
That restaurant and food look good I will surely try there inshallah.

#onepercent #pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52